SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 02-2013-3 (Buttondown)

4 more reviews
Viewed 300 times 
Reviewed by:QuiltSewSewSue
photo

 
 
About QuiltSewSewSuestarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/28/08
Reviews written: 122
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 42 people
patterns reviewed: 122
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/27/13 11:37 PM
Last Updated:11/4/13 10:00 PM


Ottobre Woman Magazine: 02-2013-3 by QuiltSewSewSue  Ottobre Woman Magazine: 02-2013-3 by QuiltSewSewSue  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
Very nice blouse! I love Ottobre patterns..... I must sew this one! Thanks so much for your review.
11/9/13 0:49 AM
marec said...
What a beautiful fit! Your work makes this "simple" top stand out.
11/5/13 9:47 AM
cindyann said...
Lovely! I've always been fond of this style.
11/5/13 8:19 AM
sophronia said...
To put it simply: looks good.
11/5/13 7:49 AM
brissie71 said...
Ooooh, I REALLY like this one. It's nice to see it made up in such a versatile fabric. I'm sure this piece is going to get a workout this Summer.
10/1/13 0:51 AM
Maree P said...
This is a lovely shirt Sue...perfect for our current hot weather.
9/29/13 3:08 AM
Dee2 said...
Lovely blouse that is beautifully sewn.
9/28/13 8:47 PM
elcsews said...
Lovely blouse!
9/28/13 4:34 PM
Patti B said...
I love it. The combination of classic style with your luscious fabric is just perfect. A definite TNT!
9/28/13 10:41 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
I love your version! I think I must have some of this bamboo fabric it is gorgeous. I have made this blouse too and you are right, the drafting is wonderful and the double yoke is the way to go.
9/28/13 9:14 AM
Pj3g said...
It's beautiful!
9/28/13 8:30 AM
TGWGWS said...
Beautiful blouse and I love that fabric! It looks so cool and comfy.
9/28/13 2:50 AM
Vonnevo said...
A very stylish blouse Sue !! Glad you found a great pattern to use for the lovely fabric.
9/28/13 0:49 AM
mm said...
I like your blouse.
9/28/13 0:32 AM
treefrog said...
Gorgeous blouse and such a great fit. It is going to be lovely to wear over the summer.
9/28/13 0:31 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2007-105

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Buy Now
Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Buy Now