SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Coco Jacket (Coco Jacket)

1 more reviews
Review submitted in 2013 Lined Jacket Contest Contest
Viewed 578 times 
Reviewed by:mlclements
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mlclementsstar
TX USA
Member since: 10/8/12
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/30/13 10:53 PM
Last Updated:10/30/13 11:11 PM


StyleArc: Coco Jacket by mlclements  StyleArc: Coco Jacket by mlclements  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 25 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
32 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ArtAttack said...
This is exquisite! Very high end and it looks beautiful on you. Great contest entry and thanks again for participating!
10/30/13 11:32 PM
madbadger said...
Niceliy done - beautiful jacket!
10/30/13 11:41 PM
Lynmarie said...
Absolutely beautiful, what amazing work and thanks for your detailed review , very helpful
10/30/13 11:49 PM
PattyE said...
I like StyleArc too and I love your jacket. Congrats on your first review.
10/30/13 11:59 PM
SewWil said...
Beautiful jacket!
10/31/13 1:01 AM
michellep74 said...
Gorgeous jacket!
10/31/13 1:02 AM
margy.64 said...
Beautiful jacket.
10/31/13 3:04 AM
Sarsez said...
Very classy jacket. I agree with leaving the buttons off.
10/31/13 3:49 AM
Quickie said...
This year we have the minoru's and the Coco 'Yours suits you well
10/31/13 4:10 AM
mnitts said...
Beautiful work looks gorgeous on you.
10/31/13 4:25 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Gorgeous jacket. Excellent job with this pattern and fabric.
10/31/13 5:29 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Simply stunning! I'm very excited to see your helpful review of this pattern. I've had it for so long and am eager to make it but was a bit intimidated by the skimpy instructions. Your tips will be very handy. Congratulations on your first review.
10/31/13 5:53 AM
trinicity said...
Gorgeous jacket, well done!
10/31/13 7:11 AM
MrsCharisma said...
Incredible!
10/31/13 9:09 AM
grays08 said...
So classic and chic! Wonderful job and helpful review. I've wondered how Style Arc's jackets fit/sized as I've had my eye on one so this helps. Outstanding job!
10/31/13 9:10 AM
wimmie said...
Beautiful Jacket.
10/31/13 10:18 AM
canei said...
Stunning!!!
10/31/13 12:02 PM
NEMDF said...
WOW. GREAT JOB! It is GORGEOUS!
10/31/13 12:29 PM
Lizzie11 said...
You look fabulous - what a great jacket! Thanks for the great review
10/31/13 5:09 PM
slmstyle said...
Gorgeous jacket and very well written and detailed review. We look forward to more great reviews and very nice sewing projects from you here on PR!
10/31/13 6:23 PM
Opals Passions said...
Fabulous jacket!
10/31/13 9:14 PM
TJSEWS said...
Wow! It's beautiful!
10/31/13 9:14 PM
wexford said...
Really phenomenal jacket. It looks fabulous on yo too.
10/31/13 9:23 PM
marec said...
Lovely and chic.
11/1/13 11:43 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Fabulous jacket - very tailored and very chic!
11/2/13 7:55 AM
becca a said...
This is a stunning jacket! I love the contrast edges. Thank you for reviewing this jacket pattern, as I have been wondering about it.
11/2/13 11:52 PM
petro said...
Ultra elegant jacket, with all the right touches.
11/4/13 8:10 AM
Annie P said...
Beautiful jacket, beautifully finished. I'd love to see your other Style Arc creations reviewed (I've got a stash of their patterns to sew once I get fit issues resolved).
11/4/13 7:55 PM
Pats Designs said...
Great photos. Thanks and the jacket is stunning. For anyone who adores Coco Channel, this is a definite inspiration. Your write-up teaches us all that what we know can be applied to everything we decide to create.
11/5/13 8:48 AM
poppykettle said...
It's beautiful! I've been eyeing off this pattern for some time now, it translates wonderfully. Love this jacket.
11/6/13 4:00 PM
Margaret said...
Very classic -- great work! Love the details!
11/8/13 8:45 AM
Wianno Girl said...
wonderful jacket on you with terrific details. I too have this pattern and with long winter nights coming on, it is tops on the pile of projects. Thank you for your tips.
11/10/13 1:11 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

HotPatterns Classix Nouveau Razor-Sha

photo
by: Nancy K

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Buy Now