Online Sewing Class: Blueprints to Blue Jeans
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt
You'll learn :
  • 5 Different Bias Hemming Techniques
  • Working with a variety of fabrics
  • Matching stripes
  • Lining a bias skirt
  • Inserting a ripple free zipper
  • All with the help of HD video which you can play over and over again as many times as you want. Blog Announcements with more photos ">Put it on the Bias Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> Sewing Workshop> Tosca Dress (Tosca Dress)

6 more reviews
Viewed 281 times 
Reviewed by:kkkkaty
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About kkkkatystarstarstar
UT USA
Member since: 12/7/05
Reviews written: 130
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 80
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/1/13 11:34 AM
Last Updated:11/4/13 10:49 AM


Sewing Workshop: Tosca Dress by kkkkaty  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
caper81 said... (11/5/13 1:16 PM) Reply
Nice dress on you:) I like your fluffy kitty too!;)
marec said... (11/4/13 6:58 PM) Reply
The photos are wonderful-thanks so much for the closeups, especially of the armhole. Gosh, it really is low. The pattern illustration is rather misleading. I love the rayon challis you used. Very pretty dress/jumper!
lamstu said... (11/3/13 8:28 AM) Reply
I'd love to make this for my tall DD, but so far she's not biting. Anyway, love yours!
kkkkaty said... (11/2/13 12:07 PM) Reply
that's a good question, I'll take another pic that shows the armholes in more of a close-up. it is a very comfy and cute winter jumper
marec said... (11/2/13 0:39 AM) Reply
I love this pattern and your version is wonderful. I must make one... :-) Do the armholes really go that low? Your fabric is really cute, and this dress as a jumper is just right for colder weather.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Stretch & Sew 312

photo
by: sizzle4

Review
SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

SewBaby Wearable baby blanket Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

Pattern Details