SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Indygo Junction> 972 

Viewed 188 times 
Reviewed by:SewWil
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SewWilstarstarstarstar
CA United States
Member since: 11/10/10
Reviews: 201 (patterns: 201)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 239 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/3/13 8:13 PM
Last Updated:11/3/13 8:28 PM
Indygo Junction: 972 by SewWil 
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AuntieShel said... (4/18/15 11:04 AM) Reply
OMG, I love this!! So sorry to come late to the party, but just bought this yesterday at the Worcester Sewing Expo! Its gorgeous and fits you beautifully, so sorry it isn't your style!
liliv said... (11/5/13 12:26 PM) Reply
Oh this is very stylish!! The color is a killer and the zipper is reallly great!
marec said... (11/4/13 7:22 PM) Reply
I love it so send it to Oregon...thanks.
Barbara V said... (11/4/13 11:03 AM) Reply
Part of your serger club projects for buying the "Evolution"???? Wow! Fantastic, congratulations! I'm so envious! That will be my next serger if ever my Evolve wears out. I like how you have styled your jumper and that zipper is really neat.
PattyE said... (11/4/13 9:34 AM) Reply
Sorry you don't like this one...have you tried it with a belt?
cleverkitty said... (11/4/13 7:35 AM) Reply
I think you can pull any style off and make it look good, pairing it with the tights and the exposed zipper gives this color and style a fun look. Thanks for sharing your class, I like seeing what your making :)
GoodbyeValntino said... (11/4/13 6:27 AM) Reply
Such a great color and zipper! Perhaps you can restyle the jumper to better suit you taste :)
grays08 said... (11/3/13 11:53 PM) Reply
Cute but can understand as I have things like that. : ) Thanks for your review.
ArtAttack said... (11/3/13 10:50 PM) Reply
I think it's cute! I love the zip. But if you don't like it you won't be wearing it.
Jstarr4250 said... (11/3/13 9:13 PM) Reply
I do love the exposed zipper and you've styled the outfit very nicely. Too bad it's not your cup of tea!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 187297-1017

photo
by: Aroura

Review
WhatNots Paper Pattern

WhatNots Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

Pattern Details