SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Papercut Patterns> 1006 (Watson Jacket)

3 more reviews
Viewed 306 times 
Reviewed by:Marie-Claude
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Marie-Claudestarstar
Netherlands
Member since: 6/29/05
Reviews written: 65
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 31 people
patterns reviewed: 59
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/4/13 5:28 AM


Papercut Patterns: 1006 by Marie-Claude  Papercut Patterns: 1006 by Marie-Claude  
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
yummymummy38 said...
Congratulations on your lovely capelet, beautiful job, hope you enjoy wearing it.
11/4/13 7:14 AM
Rhoda K said...
Very pretty capelet - nice job!
11/4/13 8:45 AM
MrsCharisma said...
I love this! It is beautifully made. Thanks for the helpful review.
11/4/13 9:24 AM
PattyE said...
I really like this. Congrats on your weight loss!
11/4/13 9:30 AM
SewWil said...
Beautiful!!!
11/4/13 9:51 AM
carolynw said...
Lovely - lovely and the contrast lining under the capelet is beautiful. Am so glad you are getting back to normal after your surgery - Ive been there and it was a beast to recover - I know of what you speak when you say "weight loss". Hoping all will continue to go well
11/4/13 10:19 AM
blessedtosew said...
I am so happy to see a review of this pattern. It is on my wishlist. Your jacket/cape is beautiful!!
11/4/13 1:45 PM
WinterQueen said...
fantastic jacket :)x
11/4/13 3:35 PM
shannonsews said...
Beautiful job!
11/4/13 6:08 PM
Karendee said...
Congratulations on your adorable cape/jacket and the weight loss.
11/4/13 8:13 PM
ell-in-or said...
Congrats on your weight loss! Good for you! Your Watson jacket looks great! I found that pattern online, then 'lost' it as I couldn't remember where I'd seen it. Then happily found it again and it's on my to-do list. Thanks for the review!
11/5/13 0:10 AM
ell-in-or said...
Congrats on your weight loss! Good for you! Your Watson jacket looks great! I found that pattern online, then 'lost' it as I couldn't remember where I'd seen it. Then happily found it again and it's on my to-do list. Thanks for the review!
11/5/13 0:10 AM
SewLibra said...
Beautiful inside and out!
11/5/13 2:27 PM
amynxdx said...
I've been eyeing this for awhile now - I love your make of it!
1/6/14 3:18 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Burda 8157

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Buy Now
McCall's 6571

photo
by: norie crea...

Review