SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Papercut Patterns> 1006 (Watson Jacket)

3 more reviews
Viewed 303 times 
Reviewed by:Marie-Claude
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Marie-Claudestarstar
Netherlands
Member since: 6/29/05
Reviews written: 65
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 31 people
patterns reviewed: 59
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/4/13 5:28 AM


Papercut Patterns: 1006 by Marie-Claude  Papercut Patterns: 1006 by Marie-Claude  
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
yummymummy38 said...
Congratulations on your lovely capelet, beautiful job, hope you enjoy wearing it.
11/4/13 7:14 AM
Rhoda K said...
Very pretty capelet - nice job!
11/4/13 8:45 AM
MrsCharisma said...
I love this! It is beautifully made. Thanks for the helpful review.
11/4/13 9:24 AM
PattyE said...
I really like this. Congrats on your weight loss!
11/4/13 9:30 AM
SewWil said...
Beautiful!!!
11/4/13 9:51 AM
carolynw said...
Lovely - lovely and the contrast lining under the capelet is beautiful. Am so glad you are getting back to normal after your surgery - Ive been there and it was a beast to recover - I know of what you speak when you say "weight loss". Hoping all will continue to go well
11/4/13 10:19 AM
blessedtosew said...
I am so happy to see a review of this pattern. It is on my wishlist. Your jacket/cape is beautiful!!
11/4/13 1:45 PM
WinterQueen said...
fantastic jacket :)x
11/4/13 3:35 PM
shannonsews said...
Beautiful job!
11/4/13 6:08 PM
Karendee said...
Congratulations on your adorable cape/jacket and the weight loss.
11/4/13 8:13 PM
ell-in-or said...
Congrats on your weight loss! Good for you! Your Watson jacket looks great! I found that pattern online, then 'lost' it as I couldn't remember where I'd seen it. Then happily found it again and it's on my to-do list. Thanks for the review!
11/5/13 0:10 AM
ell-in-or said...
Congrats on your weight loss! Good for you! Your Watson jacket looks great! I found that pattern online, then 'lost' it as I couldn't remember where I'd seen it. Then happily found it again and it's on my to-do list. Thanks for the review!
11/5/13 0:10 AM
SewLibra said...
Beautiful inside and out!
11/5/13 2:27 PM
amynxdx said...
I've been eyeing this for awhile now - I love your make of it!
1/6/14 3:18 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

New Look 6643

photo
by: prosthetic...

Review

Pattern

Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Buy Now
SewBaby Sleeve Saver Smock Pattern

SewBaby Sleeve Saver Smock Pattern

Buy Now