SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Papercut Patterns> 1006 (Watson Jacket)

3 more reviews
Viewed 316 times 
Reviewed by:Marie-Claude
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Marie-Claudestarstar
Netherlands
Member since: 6/29/05
Reviews written: 65
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 31 people
patterns reviewed: 59
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/4/13 5:28 AM


Papercut Patterns: 1006 by Marie-Claude  Papercut Patterns: 1006 by Marie-Claude  
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
amynxdx said...
I've been eyeing this for awhile now - I love your make of it!
1/6/14 3:18 PM
SewLibra said...
Beautiful inside and out!
11/5/13 2:27 PM
ell-in-or said...
Congrats on your weight loss! Good for you! Your Watson jacket looks great! I found that pattern online, then 'lost' it as I couldn't remember where I'd seen it. Then happily found it again and it's on my to-do list. Thanks for the review!
11/5/13 0:10 AM
ell-in-or said...
Congrats on your weight loss! Good for you! Your Watson jacket looks great! I found that pattern online, then 'lost' it as I couldn't remember where I'd seen it. Then happily found it again and it's on my to-do list. Thanks for the review!
11/5/13 0:10 AM
Karendee said...
Congratulations on your adorable cape/jacket and the weight loss.
11/4/13 8:13 PM
shannonsews said...
Beautiful job!
11/4/13 6:08 PM
WinterQueen said...
fantastic jacket :)x
11/4/13 3:35 PM
blessedtosew said...
I am so happy to see a review of this pattern. It is on my wishlist. Your jacket/cape is beautiful!!
11/4/13 1:45 PM
carolynw said...
Lovely - lovely and the contrast lining under the capelet is beautiful. Am so glad you are getting back to normal after your surgery - Ive been there and it was a beast to recover - I know of what you speak when you say "weight loss". Hoping all will continue to go well
11/4/13 10:19 AM
SewWil said...
Beautiful!!!
11/4/13 9:51 AM
PattyE said...
I really like this. Congrats on your weight loss!
11/4/13 9:30 AM
MrsCharisma said...
I love this! It is beautifully made. Thanks for the helpful review.
11/4/13 9:24 AM
Rhoda K said...
Very pretty capelet - nice job!
11/4/13 8:45 AM
yummymummy38 said...
Congratulations on your lovely capelet, beautiful job, hope you enjoy wearing it.
11/4/13 7:14 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

More Info
SewBaby Petal Jacket Pattern

SewBaby Petal Jacket Pattern

More Info
Self Drafted Pattern 270736-1003

photo
by: GoodbyeVal...

Review