SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Papercut Patterns> 1006 (Watson Jacket)

4 more reviews
Viewed 367 times 
Reviewed by:Marie-Claude
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Marie-Claudestarstar
Netherlands
Member since: 6/29/05
Reviews: 66 (patterns: 60)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 31 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/4/13 5:28 AM


Papercut Patterns: 1006 by Marie-Claude  Papercut Patterns: 1006 by Marie-Claude  
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
amynxdx said... (1/6/14 3:18 PM) Reply
I've been eyeing this for awhile now - I love your make of it!
SewLibra said... (11/5/13 2:27 PM) Reply
Beautiful inside and out!
ell-in-or said... (11/5/13 0:10 AM) Reply
Congrats on your weight loss! Good for you! Your Watson jacket looks great! I found that pattern online, then 'lost' it as I couldn't remember where I'd seen it. Then happily found it again and it's on my to-do list. Thanks for the review!
ell-in-or said... (11/5/13 0:10 AM) Reply
Congrats on your weight loss! Good for you! Your Watson jacket looks great! I found that pattern online, then 'lost' it as I couldn't remember where I'd seen it. Then happily found it again and it's on my to-do list. Thanks for the review!
Karendee said... (11/4/13 8:13 PM) Reply
Congratulations on your adorable cape/jacket and the weight loss.
shannonsews said... (11/4/13 6:08 PM) Reply
Beautiful job!
WinterQueen said... (11/4/13 3:35 PM) Reply
fantastic jacket :)x
blessedtosew said... (11/4/13 1:45 PM) Reply
I am so happy to see a review of this pattern. It is on my wishlist. Your jacket/cape is beautiful!!
carolynw said... (11/4/13 10:19 AM) Reply
Lovely - lovely and the contrast lining under the capelet is beautiful. Am so glad you are getting back to normal after your surgery - Ive been there and it was a beast to recover - I know of what you speak when you say "weight loss". Hoping all will continue to go well
SewWil said... (11/4/13 9:51 AM) Reply
Beautiful!!!
PattyE said... (11/4/13 9:30 AM) Reply
I really like this. Congrats on your weight loss!
MrsCharisma said... (11/4/13 9:24 AM) Reply
I love this! It is beautifully made. Thanks for the helpful review.
Rhoda K said... (11/4/13 8:45 AM) Reply
Very pretty capelet - nice job!
yummymummy38 said... (11/4/13 7:14 AM) Reply
Congratulations on your lovely capelet, beautiful job, hope you enjoy wearing it.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

StyleArc Nina cardigan

photo
by: margy.64

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 509-1018

photo
by: Miss Fairc...

Review
Pamela's Patterns Favorite Bias Skirt Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Favorite Bias Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Sandra Betzina Vest & Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Sandra Betzina Vest & Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details