SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6844 (Misses'/Miss Petite Cardigans)

94 more reviews
Viewed 954 times 
Reviewed by:beanchor
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About beanchor
Member since: 10/7/10
Reviews written: 134
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 54 people
patterns reviewed: 134
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2013
Posted on:11/5/13 9:26 PM


McCall's: 6844 by beanchor  
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $14.21 $18.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $14.21 $18.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
egreen42 said...
Love the look, awesome job! I love this pattern.
12/2/13 7:43 AM
Christas said...
SUPER cute version of this pattern!!! How very creative you are! I love your Alabama Chanin details. Very nice work!
12/1/13 11:28 PM
ncharrison said...
After seeing your Alabama Chanin pieces, as well as Lynn67, I couldn't wait to start my projects! Love your work!
11/16/13 9:02 PM
Raye Ann said...
You totally beat me to this one! I am planning to sew it AC style, too. My JAs is out of this pattern- so I am on hold until I find it. Love yours!
11/8/13 9:50 PM
Kelroc said...
Love it.
11/6/13 7:58 PM
beanchor said...
Thanks everyone!
11/6/13 11:56 AM
SewWil said...
Beautiful! Love how you styled this.
11/6/13 9:41 AM
ArtAttack said...
You are adorable in this!! Love it!
11/6/13 9:31 AM
canei said...
Nice!
11/6/13 7:42 AM
Nicole Bacon said...
Lovely!
11/6/13 7:36 AM
Rebecca D said...
Oh my goodness, another winner. Just got this pattern in the recent sale and never even thought about Alabama Chanin style. Gorgeous.
11/6/13 7:33 AM
MrsCharisma said...
I love it!!
11/6/13 6:09 AM
1SewSweet said...
...by the way, I couldn't leave a comment on your blog. It said there was a problem saving my comment.
11/6/13 5:19 AM
1SewSweet said...
Great style too! I just purchased this pattern and so glad I did! Love your version!
11/6/13 5:15 AM
jjosiejo said...
Lovely! I wouldn't have looked at this pattern from the envelope picture, but seeing your version has added it to my wish list!
11/6/13 4:25 AM
Erin D said...
So cute and you are working that peplum!
11/5/13 11:13 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Perfect with your cute boots and jeans. I love how you've made this pattern your own. The swingy action shots are simply beautiful!
11/5/13 10:04 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

McCall's 5525

photo
by: velosewer

Review
Christine Jonson Wrap Top

Christine Jonson Wrap Top

Buy Now
SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Burda 8157

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review