SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Papercut Patterns> 1018 (Ensis Tee)

Viewed 292 times 
Reviewed by:mrsbewley
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mrsbewleystarstar
Member since: 8/14/08
Reviews: 67 (patterns: 67)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 26 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/7/14 2:41 PM
Last Updated:3/7/14 6:36 PM
Papercut Patterns: 1018 by mrsbewley Papercut Patterns: 1018 by mrsbewley 
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Danmar said... (3/8/14 7:59 AM) Reply
Cute top! Love the color blocking
JDpenelope said... (3/8/14 6:51 AM) Reply
Great top and review. You've given me ideas. The stripes match nicely; at least they look quite good to me.
sewgirlygirl-knot! said... (3/8/14 1:23 AM) Reply
I've never used Papercut Patterns, but love what I see. Thanks for the review, you have a very wearable muslin.
SewLibra said... (3/8/14 0:47 AM) Reply
Love this look and just added it to my wish list. Thank you for the review!
Sewiing Sue said... (3/7/14 6:59 PM) Reply
Thanks for the intro to a new for me pattern company. Nice selection of fabrics.
KathleenS said... (3/7/14 5:57 PM) Reply
I think I'll have to get this. I do like the stripe/plain colour blocking.
trudiz said... (3/7/14 4:18 PM) Reply
I am currently waiting for this pattern to come in the mail, so thanks for the timely review! You have made a very trendy and stylish tee. Hope mine looks as good.
Mary Nanna said... (3/7/14 4:06 PM) Reply
Very snazzy tee! I too love the youthful vibe of papercut patterns but am a little outside their demographic, age wise! But you seem to have very successfully turned this into a garment that could be worn by every age bracket.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 104

Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 104

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details