SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Papercut Patterns> 1018 (Ensis Tee)

Viewed 312 times 
Reviewed by:mrsbewley
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mrsbewleystarstar
OH United States
Member since: 8/14/08
Reviews: 73 (patterns: 72)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 30 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/7/14 2:41 PM
Last Updated:3/7/14 6:36 PM
  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Danmar said... (3/8/14 7:59 AM) Reply
Cute top! Love the color blocking
JDpenelope said... (3/8/14 6:51 AM) Reply
Great top and review. You've given me ideas. The stripes match nicely; at least they look quite good to me.
sewgirlygirl-knot! said... (3/8/14 1:23 AM) Reply
I've never used Papercut Patterns, but love what I see. Thanks for the review, you have a very wearable muslin.
SewLibra said... (3/8/14 0:47 AM) Reply
Love this look and just added it to my wish list. Thank you for the review!
Sewiing Sue said... (3/7/14 6:59 PM) Reply
Thanks for the intro to a new for me pattern company. Nice selection of fabrics.
KathleenS said... (3/7/14 5:57 PM) Reply
I think I'll have to get this. I do like the stripe/plain colour blocking.
trudiz said... (3/7/14 4:18 PM) Reply
I am currently waiting for this pattern to come in the mail, so thanks for the timely review! You have made a very trendy and stylish tee. Hope mine looks as good.
Mary Nanna said... (3/7/14 4:06 PM) Reply
Very snazzy tee! I too love the youthful vibe of papercut patterns but am a little outside their demographic, age wise! But you seem to have very successfully turned this into a garment that could be worn by every age bracket.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

New Look 6977

photo
by: grays08

Review
You Sew Girl A-Line Skirt Pattern

You Sew Girl A-Line Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

Pattern Details
McCall's 6700

photo
by: Rpolston

Review