Online Sewing Class: Create a Jacket Muslin
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Papercut Patterns> 1018 (Ensis Tee)

Viewed 290 times 
Reviewed by:mrsbewley
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mrsbewleystarstar
Member since: 8/14/08
Reviews: 67 (patterns: 67)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 26 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/7/14 2:41 PM
Last Updated:3/7/14 6:36 PM


Papercut Patterns: 1018 by mrsbewley  Papercut Patterns: 1018 by mrsbewley  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Danmar said... (3/8/14 7:59 AM) Reply
Cute top! Love the color blocking
JDpenelope said... (3/8/14 6:51 AM) Reply
Great top and review. You've given me ideas. The stripes match nicely; at least they look quite good to me.
sewgirlygirl-knot! said... (3/8/14 1:23 AM) Reply
I've never used Papercut Patterns, but love what I see. Thanks for the review, you have a very wearable muslin.
SewLibra said... (3/8/14 0:47 AM) Reply
Love this look and just added it to my wish list. Thank you for the review!
Sewiing Sue said... (3/7/14 6:59 PM) Reply
Thanks for the intro to a new for me pattern company. Nice selection of fabrics.
KathleenS said... (3/7/14 5:57 PM) Reply
I think I'll have to get this. I do like the stripe/plain colour blocking.
trudiz said... (3/7/14 4:18 PM) Reply
I am currently waiting for this pattern to come in the mail, so thanks for the timely review! You have made a very trendy and stylish tee. Hope mine looks as good.
Mary Nanna said... (3/7/14 4:06 PM) Reply
Very snazzy tee! I too love the youthful vibe of papercut patterns but am a little outside their demographic, age wise! But you seem to have very successfully turned this into a garment that could be worn by every age bracket.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 2481

photo
by: Jonni Ange...

Review
Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Pattern Details