SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Papercut Patterns> 1018 (Ensis Tee)

Viewed 251 times 
Reviewed by:mrsbewley
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mrsbewleystarstar
OH USA
Member since: 8/14/08
Reviews written: 65
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 22 people
patterns reviewed: 65
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/7/14 2:41 PM
Last Updated:3/7/14 6:36 PM


Papercut Patterns: 1018 by mrsbewley  Papercut Patterns: 1018 by mrsbewley  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mary Nanna said...
Very snazzy tee! I too love the youthful vibe of papercut patterns but am a little outside their demographic, age wise! But you seem to have very successfully turned this into a garment that could be worn by every age bracket.
3/7/14 4:06 PM
trudiz said...
I am currently waiting for this pattern to come in the mail, so thanks for the timely review! You have made a very trendy and stylish tee. Hope mine looks as good.
3/7/14 4:18 PM
KathleenS said...
I think I'll have to get this. I do like the stripe/plain colour blocking.
3/7/14 5:57 PM
Sewiing Sue said...
Thanks for the intro to a new for me pattern company. Nice selection of fabrics.
3/7/14 6:59 PM
SewLibra said...
Love this look and just added it to my wish list. Thank you for the review!
3/8/14 0:47 AM
sewgirlygirl-knot! said...
I've never used Papercut Patterns, but love what I see. Thanks for the review, you have a very wearable muslin.
3/8/14 1:23 AM
JDpenelope said...
Great top and review. You've given me ideas. The stripes match nicely; at least they look quite good to me.
3/8/14 6:51 AM
Danmar said...
Cute top! Love the color blocking
3/8/14 7:59 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 24-1002

photo
by: Sue Anfang

Review
Simplicity 2594

photo
by: Izybel18

Review
Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Buy Now
My Favorite Duffle Bag

My Favorite Duffle Bag

Buy Now