SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Papercut Patterns> 1018 (Ensis Tee)

Viewed 252 times 
Reviewed by:mrsbewley
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About mrsbewleystarstar
OH USA
Member since: 8/14/08
Reviews written: 65
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 22 people
patterns reviewed: 65
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/7/14 2:41 PM
Last Updated:3/7/14 6:36 PM


Papercut Patterns: 1018 by mrsbewley  Papercut Patterns: 1018 by mrsbewley  
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mary Nanna said...
Very snazzy tee! I too love the youthful vibe of papercut patterns but am a little outside their demographic, age wise! But you seem to have very successfully turned this into a garment that could be worn by every age bracket.
3/7/14 4:06 PM
trudiz said...
I am currently waiting for this pattern to come in the mail, so thanks for the timely review! You have made a very trendy and stylish tee. Hope mine looks as good.
3/7/14 4:18 PM
KathleenS said...
I think I'll have to get this. I do like the stripe/plain colour blocking.
3/7/14 5:57 PM
Sewiing Sue said...
Thanks for the intro to a new for me pattern company. Nice selection of fabrics.
3/7/14 6:59 PM
SewLibra said...
Love this look and just added it to my wish list. Thank you for the review!
3/8/14 0:47 AM
sewgirlygirl-knot! said...
I've never used Papercut Patterns, but love what I see. Thanks for the review, you have a very wearable muslin.
3/8/14 1:23 AM
JDpenelope said...
Great top and review. You've given me ideas. The stripes match nicely; at least they look quite good to me.
3/8/14 6:51 AM
Danmar said...
Cute top! Love the color blocking
3/8/14 7:59 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Ottobre Design Magazine 04-2010-7

photo
by: jent

Review
Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Reading Pillow

Sew Liberated Reading Pillow

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8594

photo
by: blessedtos...

Review