SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3017 (Unisex Children Pajamas)

1 more reviews
Viewed 1018 times 
Reviewed by:keelyb1
photo

 
 
About keelyb1star
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 10/11/02
Reviews written: 46
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 46
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/15/05 6:15 AM
Last Updated:2/28/09 3:15 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Heatherrique said... (2/28/09 8:41 AM) Reply
Such fun and adorable pjs! Very nice work!
Hilary said... (7/17/05 1:10 PM) Reply
Cute pj's I have this pattern too, but it'll be boy(three of 'em) versions for awhile,, lol, til my almost two DD will fit this size :o) I always have trouble finding matching ribbing too-and usually end up with coordinating instead! Good job on these.
Princess Jenny said... (7/17/05 10:24 AM) Reply
These are adorable. Sewing for my own little princess, I totally understand why you would want purple ribbing (which btw looks terrific!). The smiles of adoration and love on their little faces makes it all worthwhile, doesn't it? :)
sosoatsewing said... (7/17/05 9:14 AM) Reply
My dd wants your fabric! I love this pattern, nice to see it looks just as good made up as on the envelope..
Mary Stiefer said... (7/17/05 8:54 AM) Reply
This looks great.
keelyb1 said... (7/16/05 11:17 PM) Reply
DSis and BIL came over to drop off the new Harry Potter book and seeing as BIL never goes far without his digital camera.....
Judy Williment said... (7/16/05 10:50 PM) Reply
Wow - I see you bribed someone else! (Can I still get the lime coke though?) Very cool Keely! If I make you some jeans, would you make my kids some pyjamas?
sosoatsewing said... (7/15/05 7:39 AM) Reply
Thanks for this review, this is a winter pj pattern I've had my eye on...Hopefully you can bribe Judy, I really want to see your project!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Other LouLouJames

photo
by: Doris W. i...

Review
Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Pattern Details
The Essential Tote

The Essential Tote

Pattern Details