SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 4222 

Viewed 962 times 
Reviewed by:keelyb1
photo

 
 
About keelyb1star
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 10/11/02
Reviews: 46 (patterns: 46)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/17/05 0:10 AM
Last Updated:2/28/09 3:05 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hilary said... (7/18/05 12:06 PM) Reply
The pj's look great! I love the fabric, very cute!
TanyaMT said... (7/18/05 11:20 AM) Reply
I love the prints! Nice jammies.
AnneM said... (7/18/05 7:42 AM) Reply
Very cute. I just love flannel.
mamamaia said... (7/18/05 6:26 AM) Reply
mmm, I forgot I could just put snaps instead! I bought one piece of fabric 2 years ago, it's to small now for Pj's for DS1, but DS2 is now the same age. I bought another 2 yards in februari (on vacation in the US, at the Walmart $1 table), but its not so wide, so I'm not sure It will be big enough. Not so many cute flannels here in Belgium :-(.
keelyb1 said... (7/18/05 5:08 AM) Reply
mamamaia, I avoided buttonholes like the plague for over 8 years with Judy's help,LOL. After all that's what they invented snaps and velcro for right? I have to admit that I had to get out the instruction book for my machine to do these but they all worked and were even, albeit a bit long. :)
mamamaia said... (7/18/05 4:58 AM) Reply
Cute fabric and PJ's! I have to make some by fall, but have been putting them off because of buttonholes :)
sosoatsewing said... (7/17/05 9:13 AM) Reply
I like this style Keeley and your fabric is so cute...I'll have to look for this pattern for winter..
Judy Williment said... (7/17/05 1:49 AM) Reply
And here's me thinking you were just avoiding buttonholes! (STILL, hehehe)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

McCall's 4525

photo
by: MayenDesig...

Review
Favorite Things Hope Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Hope Skirts Pattern

Pattern Details
ZIPPERS - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

ZIPPERS - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details
Kitschy Coo Lady Skater Dress

photo
by: craftsanct...

Review