SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 4222 

Viewed 961 times 
Reviewed by:keelyb1
photo

 
 
About keelyb1star
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 10/11/02
Reviews written: 46
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 46
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/17/05 0:10 AM
Last Updated:2/28/09 3:05 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hilary said...
The pj's look great! I love the fabric, very cute!
7/18/05 12:06 PM
TanyaMT said...
I love the prints! Nice jammies.
7/18/05 11:20 AM
AnneM said...
Very cute. I just love flannel.
7/18/05 7:42 AM
mamamaia said...
mmm, I forgot I could just put snaps instead! I bought one piece of fabric 2 years ago, it's to small now for Pj's for DS1, but DS2 is now the same age. I bought another 2 yards in februari (on vacation in the US, at the Walmart $1 table), but its not so wide, so I'm not sure It will be big enough. Not so many cute flannels here in Belgium :-(.
7/18/05 6:26 AM
keelyb1 said...
mamamaia, I avoided buttonholes like the plague for over 8 years with Judy's help,LOL. After all that's what they invented snaps and velcro for right? I have to admit that I had to get out the instruction book for my machine to do these but they all worked and were even, albeit a bit long. :)
7/18/05 5:08 AM
mamamaia said...
Cute fabric and PJ's! I have to make some by fall, but have been putting them off because of buttonholes :)
7/18/05 4:58 AM
sosoatsewing said...
I like this style Keeley and your fabric is so cute...I'll have to look for this pattern for winter..
7/17/05 9:13 AM
Judy Williment said...
And here's me thinking you were just avoiding buttonholes! (STILL, hehehe)
7/17/05 1:49 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

StyleArc Cassie Stretch Woven Pant

photo
by: twinkle72

Review
Simplicity 1944

photo
by: Nikki

Review
PerfectFuseTailorUltra Black

PerfectFuseTailorUltra Black

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Bell Sleeve Wrap & A-Line Skirt

Christine Jonson Bell Sleeve Wrap & A-Line Skirt

Buy Now