SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 4222 

Viewed 960 times 
Reviewed by:keelyb1
photo

 
 
About keelyb1star
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 10/11/02
Reviews written: 46
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
patterns reviewed: 46
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/17/05 0:10 AM
Last Updated:2/28/09 3:05 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hilary said...
The pj's look great! I love the fabric, very cute!
7/18/05 12:06 PM
TanyaMT said...
I love the prints! Nice jammies.
7/18/05 11:20 AM
AnneM said...
Very cute. I just love flannel.
7/18/05 7:42 AM
mamamaia said...
mmm, I forgot I could just put snaps instead! I bought one piece of fabric 2 years ago, it's to small now for Pj's for DS1, but DS2 is now the same age. I bought another 2 yards in februari (on vacation in the US, at the Walmart $1 table), but its not so wide, so I'm not sure It will be big enough. Not so many cute flannels here in Belgium :-(.
7/18/05 6:26 AM
keelyb1 said...
mamamaia, I avoided buttonholes like the plague for over 8 years with Judy's help,LOL. After all that's what they invented snaps and velcro for right? I have to admit that I had to get out the instruction book for my machine to do these but they all worked and were even, albeit a bit long. :)
7/18/05 5:08 AM
mamamaia said...
Cute fabric and PJ's! I have to make some by fall, but have been putting them off because of buttonholes :)
7/18/05 4:58 AM
sosoatsewing said...
I like this style Keeley and your fabric is so cute...I'll have to look for this pattern for winter..
7/17/05 9:13 AM
Judy Williment said...
And here's me thinking you were just avoiding buttonholes! (STILL, hehehe)
7/17/05 1:49 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Simplicity 2656

photo
by: thecurious...

Review
SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Alex & Olive Tops

Sewing Workshop Alex & Olive Tops

Buy Now