SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 4222 

Viewed 965 times 
Reviewed by:keelyb1
photo

 
 
About keelyb1star
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 10/11/02
Reviews: 46 (patterns: 46)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 13 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/17/05 0:10 AM
Last Updated:2/28/09 3:05 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Hilary said... (7/18/05 12:06 PM) Reply
The pj's look great! I love the fabric, very cute!
TanyaMT said... (7/18/05 11:20 AM) Reply
I love the prints! Nice jammies.
AnneM said... (7/18/05 7:42 AM) Reply
Very cute. I just love flannel.
mamamaia said... (7/18/05 6:26 AM) Reply
mmm, I forgot I could just put snaps instead! I bought one piece of fabric 2 years ago, it's to small now for Pj's for DS1, but DS2 is now the same age. I bought another 2 yards in februari (on vacation in the US, at the Walmart $1 table), but its not so wide, so I'm not sure It will be big enough. Not so many cute flannels here in Belgium :-(.
keelyb1 said... (7/18/05 5:08 AM) Reply
mamamaia, I avoided buttonholes like the plague for over 8 years with Judy's help,LOL. After all that's what they invented snaps and velcro for right? I have to admit that I had to get out the instruction book for my machine to do these but they all worked and were even, albeit a bit long. :)
mamamaia said... (7/18/05 4:58 AM) Reply
Cute fabric and PJ's! I have to make some by fall, but have been putting them off because of buttonholes :)
sosoatsewing said... (7/17/05 9:13 AM) Reply
I like this style Keeley and your fabric is so cute...I'll have to look for this pattern for winter..
Judy Williment said... (7/17/05 1:49 AM) Reply
And here's me thinking you were just avoiding buttonholes! (STILL, hehehe)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Simplicity 2501

photo
by: SewWil

Review
McCall's 6957

photo
by: 3kids1036

Review
Sewing Workshop Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Trio T-Shirt, Top & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details