SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Threads Magazine> #120 9/2005 (Two seam Shrug)

4 more reviews
Viewed 1284 times 
Reviewed by:Sharon M
Friend of PR

About Sharon Mstarstarstarstar
Member since: 8/3/02
Reviews: 209 (patterns: 208)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 106 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/31/05 1:45 PM
Last Updated:7/31/05 1:45 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics

Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
linda 75142 said... (8/1/05 8:44 AM) Reply
Bought some of that same hairy knit (but in pink) to make one. got 3 done this weekend, but not the hair knit one yet. They are fun!
Danvillegirl said... (8/1/05 5:58 AM) Reply
I like them both.
JDpenelope said... (7/31/05 11:14 PM) Reply
I just love what you've done with this simple idea from Threads, and I agree with you that this would make a good Christmas present.
GorgeousFabrics said... (7/31/05 5:56 PM) Reply
So very cute! I love the blue knit. -Ann
Mary Stiefer said... (7/31/05 4:04 PM) Reply
Oneof these days I'm going to get that magazine. I don't care if there are other reviews - I think they all look great.
Tiner W said... (7/31/05 1:54 PM) Reply
Nice! I really like that purple one!
bunz said... (7/31/05 1:49 PM) Reply
Sharon, my slinky ones keep stretching and they were too big in the first place. I've re-done the curved seamline and now the sleeves are snug and the whole thing fits better.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Lekala Patterns 4273

by: Dilliander

SewBaby Poncho Pizazz Pattern

SewBaby  Poncho Pizazz Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew House Seven Alberta Street Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Sew House Seven Alberta Street Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Pattern Details