SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> 000 (furry monster lunch bag)

37 more reviews
Viewed 878 times 
Reviewed by:Princess Jenny
photo

 
 
About Princess Jennystar
Member since: 4/8/04
Reviews written: 33
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 33
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/10/05 12:06 PM
Last Updated:9/10/05 12:06 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mary Stiefer said...
How cute - how cute - how cute !!!!! Any little girl would love this. What a great Mom you are.
9/10/05 12:26 PM
violinit said...
Oooh so cute and I want one too! And what great gift idea. Princess Jenny you are so creative. Thanks for sharing. Yeye
9/10/05 2:06 PM
BjP said...
Hmmm.....now I know what to make out of that cool fleece I see so much of at the store. Thanks for the review - I think it's the perfect gift for my 4-yr old niece!
9/10/05 7:53 PM
debbieB said...
That is adorable!
9/10/05 8:20 PM
Jules/Vancouver BC said...
little girl nuthin - *I* want one! OK - maybe I want the purse...how funny would that be - to be the tax auditor showing up with the fuzzy monster purse... *lol* Jenny, that is adorable!
9/11/05 0:39 AM
Princess Jenny said...
Thank you :) I had so very much fun with this!!! I love being able to do things that are creative and kinda over the top- lol! Jules--- you definitely should make the purse ;) BjP--I'm sure your niece would LOVE one! :) You guys must post pics of yours when you make them. They are such fun!!!
9/11/05 8:53 AM
lilhoney57 said...
Too cute!
9/11/05 10:39 AM
sue77 said...
This IS AWESOME!!!!!!!!! I love this! I want one!!!!!!
12/2/05 5:54 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Simplicity 2508

photo
by: Bendy

Review
Sewing Workshop Icon Shirt

Sewing Workshop Icon Shirt

Buy Now
SewBaby Five Easy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Five Easy Booties Pattern

Buy Now