SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2680 

1 more reviews
Viewed 1494 times 
Reviewed by:regine
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About reginestar
SOUTH AFRICA
Member since: 9/26/05
Reviews: 45 (patterns: 30)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/12/05 5:06 AM
Last Updated:9/10/08 3:41 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
regine said... (9/11/08 3:38 PM) Reply
Hi Lori V, Sorry to tell you but there are no cuffs, I just rolled up the sleeves.
Lori V said... (9/10/08 6:13 PM) Reply
Very nice shirtwaist dress. I like the cuffs on the sleeve.
Karendee said... (9/10/08 1:27 PM) Reply
Nice looking.
FreyaStark said... (8/29/08 0:28 AM) Reply
This pattern does not seem to be available from Vogue Patterns, but one dealer on eBay Express has two copies of it, sizes 6-8-10 and 12-14-16. Try Crafts> patterns> Vogue> 2680.
regine said... (4/10/06 11:22 AM) Reply
I bought the pattern about 2 years ago and have no idea if it is still available. If you have trouble finding it I could send it to you, I have made a copy.
Re Becca said... (4/10/06 10:56 AM) Reply
That looks so comfortable. The shirt waist dress seems to be coming back into style and I am happy, I love the way this looks. Do you know if this pattern is still available?
regine said... (4/9/06 10:13 AM) Reply
sorry about the picture, will try to enlarge it.
Sewliz said... (4/9/06 8:24 AM) Reply
A nice shirtwaist, how elegant! I like your idea of leaving off the cuffs, I was thinking about doing that with my next shirt. I wish I could see more, the picutre that comes up is tiny!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Simplicity 1720

photo
by: j Renee De...

Review
Kwik Sew 2690

photo
by: YoungBegin...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Pattern Details