SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2680 

1 more reviews
Viewed 1493 times 
Reviewed by:regine
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About reginestar
SOUTH AFRICA
Member since: 9/26/05
Reviews: 45 (patterns: 30)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/12/05 5:06 AM
Last Updated:9/10/08 3:41 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
regine said... (9/11/08 3:38 PM) Reply
Hi Lori V, Sorry to tell you but there are no cuffs, I just rolled up the sleeves.
Lori V said... (9/10/08 6:13 PM) Reply
Very nice shirtwaist dress. I like the cuffs on the sleeve.
Karendee said... (9/10/08 1:27 PM) Reply
Nice looking.
FreyaStark said... (8/29/08 0:28 AM) Reply
This pattern does not seem to be available from Vogue Patterns, but one dealer on eBay Express has two copies of it, sizes 6-8-10 and 12-14-16. Try Crafts> patterns> Vogue> 2680.
regine said... (4/10/06 11:22 AM) Reply
I bought the pattern about 2 years ago and have no idea if it is still available. If you have trouble finding it I could send it to you, I have made a copy.
Re Becca said... (4/10/06 10:56 AM) Reply
That looks so comfortable. The shirt waist dress seems to be coming back into style and I am happy, I love the way this looks. Do you know if this pattern is still available?
regine said... (4/9/06 10:13 AM) Reply
sorry about the picture, will try to enlarge it.
Sewliz said... (4/9/06 8:24 AM) Reply
A nice shirtwaist, how elegant! I like your idea of leaving off the cuffs, I was thinking about doing that with my next shirt. I wish I could see more, the picutre that comes up is tiny!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Butterick 6520 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Pattern Details
Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Bluegingerdoll Mae Blouse Patterns

Pattern Details
Butterick 5672

photo
by: Lorenna

Review