SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2680 

1 more reviews
Viewed 1491 times 
Reviewed by:regine
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About reginestar
SOUTH AFRICA
Member since: 9/26/05
Reviews written: 45
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 30
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/12/05 5:06 AM
Last Updated:9/10/08 3:41 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
regine said...
Hi Lori V, Sorry to tell you but there are no cuffs, I just rolled up the sleeves.
9/11/08 3:38 PM
Lori V said...
Very nice shirtwaist dress. I like the cuffs on the sleeve.
9/10/08 6:13 PM
Karendee said...
Nice looking.
9/10/08 1:27 PM
FreyaStark said...
This pattern does not seem to be available from Vogue Patterns, but one dealer on eBay Express has two copies of it, sizes 6-8-10 and 12-14-16. Try Crafts> patterns> Vogue> 2680.
8/29/08 0:28 AM
regine said...
I bought the pattern about 2 years ago and have no idea if it is still available. If you have trouble finding it I could send it to you, I have made a copy.
4/10/06 11:22 AM
Re Becca said...
That looks so comfortable. The shirt waist dress seems to be coming back into style and I am happy, I love the way this looks. Do you know if this pattern is still available?
4/10/06 10:56 AM
regine said...
sorry about the picture, will try to enlarge it.
4/9/06 10:13 AM
Sewliz said...
A nice shirtwaist, how elegant! I like your idea of leaving off the cuffs, I was thinking about doing that with my next shirt. I wish I could see more, the picutre that comes up is tiny!
4/9/06 8:24 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

More Info
Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

More Info
New Look 6071

photo
by: Jstarr4250

Review