Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Indygo Junction: IJ715 (Bon Appetit Apron) thumbsup - Type:Accessories    printable version
Viewed 1208 times 6 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:SewingSusan
photo
About SewingSusanstar
KY USA
Member since: 2/2/03
Reviews written: 40
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 37
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/1/05 2:33 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sew obsessed said...
What a cute apron. Love the fabric.
11/1/05 2:45 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
What a great looking apron
11/1/05 3:02 PM
LoriB said...
Really fun apron!
11/1/05 3:05 PM
sherri2sew said...
Thanks for the heads-up on the instruction snafu.
11/1/05 3:14 PM
Stacy Sews said...
Ack, I made this and didn't even notice! YIKES.
11/1/05 3:28 PM
TarheelSewer said...
I'm so glad you reviewed this! I have this pattern and plan to make it for Christmas gifts. Thanks for noting the mistake!
11/1/05 5:04 PM
brrmm said...
I soooo love this and the sense of humour. I also have made a few aprons, they're great gifts! Happy to see somebody making things with those fabulous novelty fabrics.
11/1/05 7:07 PM
Jennifer shaw said...
Such a great match with the fabric and the pattern. What's not to love, yes?
11/1/05 7:28 PM
Lee Ann Hawkins said...
I love it! Great fabric.
11/2/05 9:43 AM
Marm said...
Thanks for sharing the corrected info!
7/12/06 2:47 AM
patsijean said...
I love the fabric!!!! What a great apron.
8/3/06 11:19 AM
Knerse said...
What a great looking apron! I bought the pattern just this summer and the copyright is now for 2006. I think they may have taken suggestions from people because the instructions make sense and the ties appear to be labeled appropriately (The waist tie is longer and wider than the neck tie). Though I have yet to delve into it.
9/1/06 3:28 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Create a Jacket Muslin
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Create a Jacket Muslin

Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

Burda 9691 Dress
photo
Review by inertia on 10/6/10
Read Review

Kwik Sew 3580 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3580 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5957 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )
Butterick 5957 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6899
photo
Review by SueT on 7/28/12
Read Review

Cake Patterns Bonny Knit Sailor Top Digital Pattern
Cake Patterns Bonny Knit Sailor Top Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Christine Jonson Patterns Body Shaper Digital Pattern
Christine Jonson Patterns Body Shaper Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $12.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern
You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Lily Pocket Purse
Lily Pocket Purse

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us