SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5351 (6 skirts made easy)

5 more reviews
Viewed 1044 times 
Reviewed by:Trinity.
photo

 
 
About Trinity.starstar
MA USA
Member since: 10/9/05
Reviews written: 107
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 93
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/13/06 4:51 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CarolynD said...
Very cute! The right fabric for the right pattern.
1/14/06 0:38 AM
Liana said...
Just adorable! Great job, and how cute do you look!
1/13/06 10:16 PM
PVA said...
Oh, I just have to make this one for a DGD! She would love it! Thanks so much for this review, your skirt looks just wonderful on you!
1/13/06 9:57 PM
Leora said...
Hummm ... I have this fabric ... nah, I'd never look as good as you do! Wowee, your skirt is great looking. Sweet skirt.
1/13/06 9:15 PM
zeoplum said...
Awww....I had a feeling this was gonna turn out great, and I was right! You really did pick the perfect pattern for this fabric. Great use of that FM bundle fabric!!
1/13/06 8:41 PM
drsue said...
Very cute on you! Wish I had the legs for this but sadly, I don't.
1/13/06 8:36 PM
Stacy Sews said...
This fabric looks great as a skirt! Wonderful job, you look great!
1/13/06 8:24 PM
KathleenS said...
Great skirt, love the fabric choice.
1/13/06 6:50 PM
Elemenopeo said...
It's fun to recognize the bundle fabric. It looks great in this little skirt.
1/13/06 6:38 PM
mamakooz said...
Great use of the green cord!! It looks great, you are going to get a lot of use from this pattern!
1/13/06 5:20 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
This looks so cute and your legs are gorgeous so you can wear this little shorts skirts. What a wardrobe builder this is for you.
1/13/06 5:15 PM
Lori V said...
Great looking skirt.
1/13/06 5:06 PM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Wow, really cute skirt. Great job, great fit, great fabric. You can justify that FM bundle now, right?
1/13/06 5:06 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things A Billfold Pattern

Favorite Things A Billfold Pattern

Buy Now