SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 2449 (crossover top)

77 more reviews
Viewed 2124 times 
Reviewed by:Trinity.
photo

 
 
About Trinity.starstar
MA USA
Member since: 10/9/05
Reviews written: 107
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 93
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Hall of Fame 2007
Posted on:1/30/06 5:46 PM
Last Updated:5/21/06 3:06 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jan B. said...
Very cute--you'll be such a styling pair. Love the size 2
1/30/06 6:03 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
Mom and daughter look-alikes - what fun. These tops are adorable and I'm sure DD will love looking just like Mom.
1/30/06 7:08 PM
sylvia988 said...
very nice top , Your DD is going to love having one just like mommy
1/30/06 7:24 PM
Frogstitcher said...
Great matching tops. I've made this top up twice with some success but not perfect yet. Your's look really good. Congratulations.
1/30/06 9:23 PM
mamakooz said...
That is so cute! I love matching clothes!!
1/30/06 11:18 PM
Nickle said...
Your top looks great- I bet you both look lovely in them.
1/31/06 3:46 AM
AnneM said...
Very cute; great idea for a mother / daughter outfit.
1/31/06 7:08 AM
pterion said...
Ah, this pattern is next on my list! I like your version and the fabric you used. Very helpful construction details.
1/31/06 9:47 AM
inkyannie said...
I love the matching tops! A great job. Now if I would just get mine done (sigh)
1/31/06 12:57 PM
Lori V said...
I really like your new top, too. I can't believe you found that fabric at Wal-Mart , wow.
5/21/06 5:15 PM
2BSewing said...
You're new maroon knit top is beautiful (including whole ensemble)! That was a wonderful find at Walmart. This pattern is also one my favorites.
5/21/06 5:36 PM
AngieC said...
Beautiful tops! This is such a wonderful pattern! I just got it recently and am looking forward to sewing it up.
5/21/06 5:44 PM
Diane E said...
Very pretty tops. I love this pattern too.
5/22/06 0:00 AM
milwaukee_kelly said...
That's really gorgeous. Go figure that the $2 muslin becomes the favorite!
5/23/06 9:00 AM
AnneM said...
Very cute with the mother/daughter shirts. I have this patter & the fabric, and only need the time.
6/7/06 11:24 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 222944-1000

photo
by: vanessamak...

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 274515-1000

photo
by: magneticlo...

Review
You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Buy Now