SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Silhouette Patterns> 150 (Dana's Top)

10 more reviews
Viewed 1649 times 
Reviewed by:jbrewer
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jbrewerstar
PA USA
Member since: 2/13/06
Reviews: 58 (patterns: 49)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/7/06 8:32 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said... (3/8/06 4:15 PM) Reply
Very interesting style. Good information on how the neckline fit. This is definitely a style to consider.
PixieCat said... (3/8/06 4:00 AM) Reply
Your top looks very nice. I've had this one for awhile and you've inspired me to make it.
Lorna C. Newman said... (3/7/06 12:00 PM) Reply
I also found the neck low and wide for winter wear and am going to do the same alterations. On my larger cup size, the darts are very flattering.
PVA said... (3/7/06 11:08 AM) Reply
Thanks for this review -- I have the pattern & plan to make it soon! Yours looks just great -- Hope I get results like yours!
Tarawebster said... (3/7/06 10:38 AM) Reply
It's great to see this made up. It has been in my stash for a while and now I know that I want to make it! Great job on it, it looks very RTW. Thanks for the review.
Lori Sews said... (3/7/06 9:12 AM) Reply
Very nice top. The neckline looks great!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Simplicity 9819OOP

photo
by: mscstone

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 305387-1001

photo
by: Novy

Review
Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Pattern Details