Online Sewing Class: Sewing Basics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Taylor Made Designs> Pajama Party (Pajama Party)

2 more reviews
Viewed 934 times 
Reviewed by:CycleGal
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About CycleGalstar
CA USA
Member since: 3/14/03
Reviews: 65 (patterns: 60)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/19/06 7:23 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 6 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
trigirl said... (7/14/06 8:06 PM) Reply
i am currently making these. i am having trouble getting sleeve to fit, into the armhole. i have double checked everything. nothing was mentioned in pattern about ease. any suggestions.
Patzee said... (3/20/06 8:06 PM) Reply
Adorable!
martinanne said... (3/20/06 5:49 AM) Reply
Those pj's are fantastic! Nice work.
stitchwitch said... (3/20/06 3:40 AM) Reply
Those PJs look great fun and comfortable - good work!
pmorris1274 said... (3/19/06 10:34 PM) Reply
I love your pajamas! These seem to have a little bit of a "retro" flair to them which I absolutely adore. Great job, and thanks for the review.
Mary Stiefer said... (3/19/06 10:01 PM) Reply
Wow - Oh - Wow - these looks great. I coordination of the fabrics is perfect.
sheree said... (3/19/06 9:20 PM) Reply
I love these....great looking details.
Jennifer shaw said... (3/19/06 8:09 PM) Reply
These are super looking pjs, CG! You did such a great job, especially with selecting fabrics and trims that are so perfect together.
redsquid said... (3/19/06 7:46 PM) Reply
Cute! Cute! Cute! I love your fabric choices, pink and green looks so fresh. I need some travel jammies for a "hanging with the gals" trip and these would be great. Thanks for the review. ~Linda
noreend said... (3/19/06 7:30 PM) Reply
Very nice. I am one of those people that thinks everyone should lounge in "nice" as opposed to "whatever". These fit that bill!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Christine Haynes Emery

photo
by: rosiewedne...

Review
Other 2013

photo
by: nineten

Review
Christine Jonson Straight Shirt

Christine Jonson Straight Shirt

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

Pattern Details