SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Taylor Made Designs> Pajama Party (Pajama Party)

2 more reviews
Viewed 926 times 
Reviewed by:CycleGal
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About CycleGalstar
CA USA
Member since: 3/14/03
Reviews written: 64
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 59
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/19/06 7:23 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 6 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
noreend said...
Very nice. I am one of those people that thinks everyone should lounge in "nice" as opposed to "whatever". These fit that bill!
3/19/06 7:30 PM
redsquid said...
Cute! Cute! Cute! I love your fabric choices, pink and green looks so fresh. I need some travel jammies for a "hanging with the gals" trip and these would be great. Thanks for the review. ~Linda
3/19/06 7:46 PM
Jennifer shaw said...
These are super looking pjs, CG! You did such a great job, especially with selecting fabrics and trims that are so perfect together.
3/19/06 8:09 PM
sheree said...
I love these....great looking details.
3/19/06 9:20 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
Wow - Oh - Wow - these looks great. I coordination of the fabrics is perfect.
3/19/06 10:01 PM
pmorris1274 said...
I love your pajamas! These seem to have a little bit of a "retro" flair to them which I absolutely adore. Great job, and thanks for the review.
3/19/06 10:34 PM
stitchwitch said...
Those PJs look great fun and comfortable - good work!
3/20/06 3:40 AM
martinanne said...
Those pj's are fantastic! Nice work.
3/20/06 5:49 AM
Patzee said...
Adorable!
3/20/06 8:06 PM
trigirl said...
i am currently making these. i am having trouble getting sleeve to fit, into the armhole. i have double checked everything. nothing was mentioned in pattern about ease. any suggestions.
7/14/06 8:06 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Butterick 3523 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Kwik Sew 3343

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Buy Now