SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Taylor Made Designs> Pajama Party (Pajama Party)

2 more reviews
Viewed 927 times 
Reviewed by:CycleGal
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About CycleGalstar
CA USA
Member since: 3/14/03
Reviews written: 64
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 59
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/19/06 7:23 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 6 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
trigirl said...
i am currently making these. i am having trouble getting sleeve to fit, into the armhole. i have double checked everything. nothing was mentioned in pattern about ease. any suggestions.
7/14/06 8:06 PM
Patzee said...
Adorable!
3/20/06 8:06 PM
martinanne said...
Those pj's are fantastic! Nice work.
3/20/06 5:49 AM
stitchwitch said...
Those PJs look great fun and comfortable - good work!
3/20/06 3:40 AM
pmorris1274 said...
I love your pajamas! These seem to have a little bit of a "retro" flair to them which I absolutely adore. Great job, and thanks for the review.
3/19/06 10:34 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
Wow - Oh - Wow - these looks great. I coordination of the fabrics is perfect.
3/19/06 10:01 PM
sheree said...
I love these....great looking details.
3/19/06 9:20 PM
Jennifer shaw said...
These are super looking pjs, CG! You did such a great job, especially with selecting fabrics and trims that are so perfect together.
3/19/06 8:09 PM
redsquid said...
Cute! Cute! Cute! I love your fabric choices, pink and green looks so fresh. I need some travel jammies for a "hanging with the gals" trip and these would be great. Thanks for the review. ~Linda
3/19/06 7:46 PM
noreend said...
Very nice. I am one of those people that thinks everyone should lounge in "nice" as opposed to "whatever". These fit that bill!
3/19/06 7:30 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Portabello Pixie Ruffle Pants

photo
by: JanElise

Review
Kwik Sew 3341

photo
by: LM2HYD

Review
PerfectFuse Light Black

PerfectFuse Light Black

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Buy Now