SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4276 (Khaliah Ali Collection; Jacket)

2 more reviews
Viewed 1181 times 
Reviewed by:PKPudlin
photo

 
 
About PKPudlinstar
NC USA
Member since: 7/19/05
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 24
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/24/06 5:05 PM
Last Updated:3/24/06 5:08 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Linda F said...
Beautiful jacket. I love this pattern too. It fits me right out the envelope. I would love to see it on you.
3/24/06 5:15 PM
Sherril Miller said...
I've worried that this jacket since it has the trapieze shape would give a maternity look. Could you post a pic of you wearing it? That would give us plus sized gals more information about this pattern. You make it sound so cute and I like it in your pic.
3/24/06 5:16 PM
Ousa said...
Fabulous looking jacket! ~Ousa
3/24/06 5:59 PM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
It's much more attractive than the pattern picture. Looks very nice. I'm going to give the top and skirt a try thanks to your previous review of this pattern. Thanks alot.
3/24/06 7:08 PM
beangirl said...
Wow, this looks great! I'd love to see a pic on you too.
3/24/06 7:23 PM
Ceri590 said...
Looks better than the envelope! Thanks!
3/27/06 8:15 AM
Ceri590 said...
Looks better than the evenlope! Thanks!
3/27/06 8:15 AM
Heathar said...
PK, when I look at the pattern envelope, the jacket in the photo looks significantly shorter than the one in the drawing. Which is more accurate? I'm wanting to make a long jacket & wondering if I'd need to alter the length much...thx!
7/13/07 2:23 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

McCall's 5525

photo
by: velosewer

Review
TAILORED JACKET - A CD Book by Kenneth King

TAILORED JACKET - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
Petite Plus D202 DVD

Petite Plus D202 DVD

Buy Now