SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4276 (Khaliah Ali Collection; Jacket)

2 more reviews
Viewed 1193 times 
Reviewed by:PKPudlin
photo

 
 
About PKPudlinstar
NC USA
Member since: 7/19/05
Reviews: 32 (patterns: 24)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/24/06 5:05 PM
Last Updated:3/24/06 5:08 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by PKPudlin using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Heathar said... (7/13/07 2:23 AM) Reply
PK, when I look at the pattern envelope, the jacket in the photo looks significantly shorter than the one in the drawing. Which is more accurate? I'm wanting to make a long jacket & wondering if I'd need to alter the length much...thx!
Ceri590 said... (3/27/06 8:15 AM) Reply
Looks better than the evenlope! Thanks!
Ceri590 said... (3/27/06 8:15 AM) Reply
Looks better than the envelope! Thanks!
beangirl said... (3/24/06 7:23 PM) Reply
Wow, this looks great! I'd love to see a pic on you too.
Cathy Loves Fabric said... (3/24/06 7:08 PM) Reply
It's much more attractive than the pattern picture. Looks very nice. I'm going to give the top and skirt a try thanks to your previous review of this pattern. Thanks alot.
Ousa said... (3/24/06 5:59 PM) Reply
Fabulous looking jacket! ~Ousa
Sherril Miller said... (3/24/06 5:16 PM) Reply
I've worried that this jacket since it has the trapieze shape would give a maternity look. Could you post a pic of you wearing it? That would give us plus sized gals more information about this pattern. You make it sound so cute and I like it in your pic.
Linda F said... (3/24/06 5:15 PM) Reply
Beautiful jacket. I love this pattern too. It fits me right out the envelope. I would love to see it on you.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

Other So Sew Easy Wrap Dress

photo
by: detroy

Review
Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Pattern Details
J Stern Designs Misses Jeans Pattern

J Stern Designs Misses Jeans Pattern

Pattern Details
McCall's M5252

photo
by: tputsche

Review