Online Sewing Class: Bust Adjustments
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4276 (Khaliah Ali Collection; Jacket)

2 more reviews
Viewed 1190 times 
Reviewed by:PKPudlin
photo

 
 
About PKPudlinstar
NC USA
Member since: 7/19/05
Reviews: 32 (patterns: 24)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/24/06 5:05 PM
Last Updated:3/24/06 5:08 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Heathar said... (7/13/07 2:23 AM) Reply
PK, when I look at the pattern envelope, the jacket in the photo looks significantly shorter than the one in the drawing. Which is more accurate? I'm wanting to make a long jacket & wondering if I'd need to alter the length much...thx!
Ceri590 said... (3/27/06 8:15 AM) Reply
Looks better than the evenlope! Thanks!
Ceri590 said... (3/27/06 8:15 AM) Reply
Looks better than the envelope! Thanks!
beangirl said... (3/24/06 7:23 PM) Reply
Wow, this looks great! I'd love to see a pic on you too.
Cathy Loves Fabric said... (3/24/06 7:08 PM) Reply
It's much more attractive than the pattern picture. Looks very nice. I'm going to give the top and skirt a try thanks to your previous review of this pattern. Thanks alot.
Ousa said... (3/24/06 5:59 PM) Reply
Fabulous looking jacket! ~Ousa
Sherril Miller said... (3/24/06 5:16 PM) Reply
I've worried that this jacket since it has the trapieze shape would give a maternity look. Could you post a pic of you wearing it? That would give us plus sized gals more information about this pattern. You make it sound so cute and I like it in your pic.
Linda F said... (3/24/06 5:15 PM) Reply
Beautiful jacket. I love this pattern too. It fits me right out the envelope. I would love to see it on you.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Jalie 2445

photo
by: Rosie who...

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2014-125

photo
by: GeoP

Review
Everyday Baskets Paper Pattern

Everyday Baskets Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Pattern Details