SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2750 (Lauren Sara)

4 more reviews
Viewed 1297 times 
Reviewed by:Sew it seams
photo

 
 
About Sew it seamsstarstar
MT USA
Member since: 7/15/03
Reviews written: 71
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 40 people
patterns reviewed: 60
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/5/06 10:36 AM
Last Updated:5/5/06 11:26 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mary Stiefer said...
Sorry - but I can't see any of your pics. The message says " file is inaccessible". I think you have to make that folder public in order for us to view it. Hope that helps.
5/5/06 10:45 AM
Sew it seams said...
You are right! I forgot to change that. Thanks Mary.
5/5/06 10:51 AM
wvsher said...
Beautiful dress, and looks terrific on. Great job!
5/5/06 11:11 AM
Peggy L said...
Very pretty!
5/5/06 11:20 AM
Tiner W said...
She looks beautiful! Gorgeous dress!
5/5/06 11:33 AM
Ronda Rae said...
She is radiant! The dresses are beautiful. Wonderful review.
5/5/06 11:43 AM
touran said...
Your daughter looks so beautiful and the dress is just perfect. What a great job you did.
5/5/06 11:55 AM
VtMartha said...
What beautiful dresses, Debe! I didn't realize you were working on this project while you were advising me on how to get mine altered. I, too, had two daughters as bride'smaid and maid of honor in their sister's wedding.
5/5/06 12:32 PM
khurtdvm said...
This looks great! If I were more of a dress-wearer, I'd have to get this pattern and make it. Fortunately, I don't wear skirts/dresses much, so I don't have to add this to the large pile of maternity clothes to make. :)
5/5/06 2:00 PM
Lori V said...
Beautiful dress and you have a beautiful dd.
5/5/06 2:14 PM
Elemenopeo said...
Wow - you were so busy sewing for this wedding but it all came out top-notch!
5/5/06 3:03 PM
Rhoda K said...
Beautiful dress and the beading is a very nice touch.
5/5/06 5:59 PM
carolynw said...
Another lovely dress - you must have been so proud of them. Am sure they both got lots of compliments and you must have too for the terrific job you did!!
5/5/06 11:01 PM
Sew it seams said...
Thank you everyone!
5/6/06 6:42 PM
mamafitz said...
your daughter looks gorgeous. i made this dress too when i was pregnant, and it made me feel so very pretty. great job!
5/6/06 8:06 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

McCall's 6436

photo
by: Jamye

Review
Victory Madeleine Paper Pattern

Victory Madeleine Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

Favorite Things The Nappies Pattern

Buy Now