Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 2750 (Lauren Sara) thumbsup - Type:Maternity    printable version
Viewed 1297 times 4 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:Sew it seams
photo
About Sew it seamsstarstar
MT USA
Member since: 7/15/03
Reviews written: 71
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 40 people
patterns reviewed: 60
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/5/06 10:36 AM
Last Updated:5/5/06 11:26 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mary Stiefer said...
Sorry - but I can't see any of your pics. The message says " file is inaccessible". I think you have to make that folder public in order for us to view it. Hope that helps.
5/5/06 10:45 AM
Sew it seams said...
You are right! I forgot to change that. Thanks Mary.
5/5/06 10:51 AM
wvsher said...
Beautiful dress, and looks terrific on. Great job!
5/5/06 11:11 AM
Peggy L said...
Very pretty!
5/5/06 11:20 AM
Tiner W said...
She looks beautiful! Gorgeous dress!
5/5/06 11:33 AM
Ronda Rae said...
She is radiant! The dresses are beautiful. Wonderful review.
5/5/06 11:43 AM
touran said...
Your daughter looks so beautiful and the dress is just perfect. What a great job you did.
5/5/06 11:55 AM
VtMartha said...
What beautiful dresses, Debe! I didn't realize you were working on this project while you were advising me on how to get mine altered. I, too, had two daughters as bride'smaid and maid of honor in their sister's wedding.
5/5/06 12:32 PM
khurtdvm said...
This looks great! If I were more of a dress-wearer, I'd have to get this pattern and make it. Fortunately, I don't wear skirts/dresses much, so I don't have to add this to the large pile of maternity clothes to make. :)
5/5/06 2:00 PM
Lori V said...
Beautiful dress and you have a beautiful dd.
5/5/06 2:14 PM
Elemenopeo said...
Wow - you were so busy sewing for this wedding but it all came out top-notch!
5/5/06 3:03 PM
Rhoda K said...
Beautiful dress and the beading is a very nice touch.
5/5/06 5:59 PM
carolynw said...
Another lovely dress - you must have been so proud of them. Am sure they both got lots of compliments and you must have too for the terrific job you did!!
5/5/06 11:01 PM
Sew it seams said...
Thank you everyone!
5/6/06 6:42 PM
mamafitz said...
your daughter looks gorgeous. i made this dress too when i was pregnant, and it made me feel so very pretty. great job!
5/6/06 8:06 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Online Sewing Classes
Put it on the Bias
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
Put it on the Bias

StyleArc Jade Dress jade
photo
Review by momsurfing on 3/21/12
Read Review

Burda 9828 Pattern
Burda 9828 Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6278 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6-7-8 )
New Look 6278 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6-7-8 )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1716
photo
Review by Willowwear... on 11/19/12
Read Review

Cool Cowl Tank
Cool Cowl Tank

Details
Price: $9.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Shannon Dress Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Shannon Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Chloe Handbag
Chloe Handbag

Details
Price: $9.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern
Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us