Online Sewing Class: Pattern Work
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Loes Hinse Designs> 5206 (Criss-Cross Top)

14 more reviews
Viewed 1375 times 
Reviewed by:Mair from CA
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Mair from CA
Member since: 11/1/02
Reviews: 5 (patterns: 5)
Skill level:Advanced
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/7/06 9:54 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Boho Banjo art to wear


pdf sewing patterns
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
OP Gal said... (9/17/06 12:01 PM) Reply
Nice top. Thanks for the review. I'm thinking about making this up, so I'm glad to hear how it worked for you.
Doreene said... (5/8/06 12:42 PM) Reply
Very nice top. Thanks for the review as I believe this top will work for me and I will order the pattern.
slanden99 said... (5/8/06 10:51 AM) Reply
Nice top! I'm going to try a XXS too with this top as soon as I get around to it. I think it would be the equivalent of a big four size 6
wvsher said... (5/8/06 9:57 AM) Reply
Very nice top; thanks for the review!
AnneM said... (5/8/06 8:43 AM) Reply
I agree; this is a really cute style. Your top looks very nice. I would go w/ Karla's adjective "icky" for polyester. :)
drsue said... (5/7/06 10:53 PM) Reply
Very nice looking top.
Karla Kizer said... (5/7/06 10:40 PM) Reply
Looks very nice - like the kind of top I'd buy in several colors - if I could find it. "It's not at all (need adjective here to describe how polyester feels compared to cotton); " Icky? Is that the word you want?
Oopsy-Daisy! said... (5/7/06 10:36 PM) Reply
Very pretty! XXS?! Yikes! Is that the new size 00 I've been hearing about?
Peggy L said... (5/7/06 10:04 PM) Reply
Looks nice. This is really a nice basic pattern - I have made several.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

McCall's 6553

photo
by: yas1282

Review
Simplicity 9406

photo
by: Chococat

Review
Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Pattern Details
SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

Pattern Details