SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Loes Hinse Designs> 5206 (Criss-Cross Top)

14 more reviews
Viewed 1374 times 
Reviewed by:Mair from CA
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Mair from CA
Member since: 11/1/02
Reviews: 5 (patterns: 5)
Skill level:Advanced
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/7/06 9:54 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
OP Gal said... (9/17/06 12:01 PM) Reply
Nice top. Thanks for the review. I'm thinking about making this up, so I'm glad to hear how it worked for you.
Doreene said... (5/8/06 12:42 PM) Reply
Very nice top. Thanks for the review as I believe this top will work for me and I will order the pattern.
slanden99 said... (5/8/06 10:51 AM) Reply
Nice top! I'm going to try a XXS too with this top as soon as I get around to it. I think it would be the equivalent of a big four size 6
wvsher said... (5/8/06 9:57 AM) Reply
Very nice top; thanks for the review!
AnneM said... (5/8/06 8:43 AM) Reply
I agree; this is a really cute style. Your top looks very nice. I would go w/ Karla's adjective "icky" for polyester. :)
drsue said... (5/7/06 10:53 PM) Reply
Very nice looking top.
Karla Kizer said... (5/7/06 10:40 PM) Reply
Looks very nice - like the kind of top I'd buy in several colors - if I could find it. "It's not at all (need adjective here to describe how polyester feels compared to cotton); " Icky? Is that the word you want?
Oopsy-Daisy! said... (5/7/06 10:36 PM) Reply
Very pretty! XXS?! Yikes! Is that the new size 00 I've been hearing about?
Peggy L said... (5/7/06 10:04 PM) Reply
Looks nice. This is really a nice basic pattern - I have made several.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top

Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Youth Easy Shirt Paper Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Youth Easy Shirt Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Brownie-Goose Designs Blondie

photo
by: justinsbri...

Review