SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 1010 (keyhole Top and trouser pants)

13 more reviews
Viewed 1455 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews: 464 (patterns: 431)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 127 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/30/06 11:25 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details

Other Projects by SueV using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Londa Rohlfing said... (5/22/07 9:05 AM) Reply
Sue - does the 'keyhole' curve on your top as it is sketched on the pattern envelope? I can't see your picture.
hongkongshopper said... (6/16/06 6:47 AM) Reply
It looks really smart - I like the fabric!
Ann Smith said... (6/1/06 2:21 PM) Reply
I love the top and the possible reversing. Great for travel.
wvsher said... (5/31/06 11:06 AM) Reply
Cute top; nice job on it.
jemgirlca said... (5/31/06 8:59 AM) Reply
I lov eyour new top!
Liane M said... (5/31/06 5:09 AM) Reply
Very nice. I have seen this fabric and wasn't sure about it until now. Seeing it on you makes me want it! CJ patterns are the best.
tigger said... (5/31/06 3:15 AM) Reply
I haven't tried this range of patterns yet but your outfit is certainly enough to want to make me try!
KarmenG said... (5/31/06 0:08 AM) Reply
You've had good luck with the CJ patterns. I'll have to give them a try. I like the looks of this top - good review. Thanks!
drsue said... (5/30/06 11:54 PM) Reply
Very nice! those kinds of prints are tricky but it looks great on this outfit. I didn't know about this pattern until now; thanks for the heads up!
Lori V said... (5/30/06 11:34 PM) Reply
Very pretty, I like the fabric.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Simplicity 8735

photo
by: abbythomas

Review
Lekala Patterns 5137

photo
by: AnneM

Review
You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Bluegingerdoll Odette Dress Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll Odette Dress Paper Pattern

Pattern Details