Online Sewing Class: Clone Your Favorite Garment
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 1010 (keyhole Top and trouser pants)

13 more reviews
Viewed 1458 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews: 500 (patterns: 467)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 138 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/30/06 11:25 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details

Other Projects by SueV using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Just Make it Sew


Quality Fashion Fabrics
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Londa Rohlfing said... (5/22/07 9:05 AM) Reply
Sue - does the 'keyhole' curve on your top as it is sketched on the pattern envelope? I can't see your picture.
hongkongshopper said... (6/16/06 6:47 AM) Reply
It looks really smart - I like the fabric!
Ann Smith said... (6/1/06 2:21 PM) Reply
I love the top and the possible reversing. Great for travel.
wvsher said... (5/31/06 11:06 AM) Reply
Cute top; nice job on it.
jemgirlca said... (5/31/06 8:59 AM) Reply
I lov eyour new top!
Liane M said... (5/31/06 5:09 AM) Reply
Very nice. I have seen this fabric and wasn't sure about it until now. Seeing it on you makes me want it! CJ patterns are the best.
tigger said... (5/31/06 3:15 AM) Reply
I haven't tried this range of patterns yet but your outfit is certainly enough to want to make me try!
KarmenG said... (5/31/06 0:08 AM) Reply
You've had good luck with the CJ patterns. I'll have to give them a try. I like the looks of this top - good review. Thanks!
drsue said... (5/30/06 11:54 PM) Reply
Very nice! those kinds of prints are tricky but it looks great on this outfit. I didn't know about this pattern until now; thanks for the heads up!
Lori V said... (5/30/06 11:34 PM) Reply
Very pretty, I like the fabric.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

New Look 6149

photo
by: velosewer

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

Pattern Details