SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> CNT> 1101 (Swing-Style Sensation Jackets)

1 more reviews
Viewed 1030 times 
Reviewed by:Lhan
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lhanstar
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 2/8/06
Reviews written: 44
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 19 people
patterns reviewed: 43
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/1/06 4:05 AM
Last Updated:7/1/06 4:07 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Ivanova said...
Hi, Love your fabric - your jacket is gorgeous! So is your "little scene stealer"! Wish my "sewing assistants" would stick around long enough to be photographed.
7/1/06 6:30 AM
Linda E. said...
I love you jacket the colors are great and your scene stealer is cute as can be.
7/1/06 8:27 AM
PVA said...
Linda, thanks for this review. I love your jacket -- the fabric looks gorgeous! I feel I must try this pattern, your review is going to be a great help.
7/1/06 11:08 AM
Georgene said...
Very nice results. Tres chic! It would look great over a slim sheath dress also.
7/1/06 8:47 PM
brrmm said...
Really lovely jacket and love the fabric. Great work.
7/1/06 9:27 PM
wvsher said...
Beautiful jacket. I love the fabric and the style.
7/1/06 9:36 PM
carolynw said...
Very lovely - I was going to say I had never heard of this line of patterns but then I clicked on your "pattern info" and found I had indeed used one of their patterns before. Good line to keep in mind as their stuff is interestingly different.
7/2/06 9:10 AM
slanden99 said...
That fabric is so gorgeous. I like how you used a pattern with simple lines to really let "the fabric do the talking"
7/2/06 10:31 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Silhouette Patterns 3200

photo
by: Mobycat

Review
Ultrasuede Jacket DVD

Ultrasuede Jacket DVD

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

Buy Now