SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> CNT> 1101 (Swing-Style Sensation Jackets)

1 more reviews
Viewed 1045 times 
Reviewed by:Lhan
Friend of PR

About Lhanstar
Member since: 2/8/06
Reviews: 44 (patterns: 43)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 19 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/1/06 4:05 AM
Last Updated:7/1/06 4:07 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics

Natural & Organic Fabrics

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
slanden99 said... (7/2/06 10:31 AM) Reply
That fabric is so gorgeous. I like how you used a pattern with simple lines to really let "the fabric do the talking"
carolynw said... (7/2/06 9:10 AM) Reply
Very lovely - I was going to say I had never heard of this line of patterns but then I clicked on your "pattern info" and found I had indeed used one of their patterns before. Good line to keep in mind as their stuff is interestingly different.
wvsher said... (7/1/06 9:36 PM) Reply
Beautiful jacket. I love the fabric and the style.
brrmm said... (7/1/06 9:27 PM) Reply
Really lovely jacket and love the fabric. Great work.
Georgene said... (7/1/06 8:47 PM) Reply
Very nice results. Tres chic! It would look great over a slim sheath dress also.
PVA said... (7/1/06 11:08 AM) Reply
Linda, thanks for this review. I love your jacket -- the fabric looks gorgeous! I feel I must try this pattern, your review is going to be a great help.
Linda E. said... (7/1/06 8:27 AM) Reply
I love you jacket the colors are great and your scene stealer is cute as can be.
Ivanova said... (7/1/06 6:30 AM) Reply
Hi, Love your fabric - your jacket is gorgeous! So is your "little scene stealer"! Wish my "sewing assistants" would stick around long enough to be photographed.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8742

by: LauraHarka...

Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

Pattern Details