SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> CNT> 1101 (Swing-Style Sensation Jackets)

1 more reviews
Viewed 1038 times 
Reviewed by:Lhan
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lhanstar
NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 2/8/06
Reviews: 44 (patterns: 43)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 19 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/1/06 4:05 AM
Last Updated:7/1/06 4:07 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
slanden99 said... (7/2/06 10:31 AM) Reply
That fabric is so gorgeous. I like how you used a pattern with simple lines to really let "the fabric do the talking"
carolynw said... (7/2/06 9:10 AM) Reply
Very lovely - I was going to say I had never heard of this line of patterns but then I clicked on your "pattern info" and found I had indeed used one of their patterns before. Good line to keep in mind as their stuff is interestingly different.
wvsher said... (7/1/06 9:36 PM) Reply
Beautiful jacket. I love the fabric and the style.
brrmm said... (7/1/06 9:27 PM) Reply
Really lovely jacket and love the fabric. Great work.
Georgene said... (7/1/06 8:47 PM) Reply
Very nice results. Tres chic! It would look great over a slim sheath dress also.
PVA said... (7/1/06 11:08 AM) Reply
Linda, thanks for this review. I love your jacket -- the fabric looks gorgeous! I feel I must try this pattern, your review is going to be a great help.
Linda E. said... (7/1/06 8:27 AM) Reply
I love you jacket the colors are great and your scene stealer is cute as can be.
Ivanova said... (7/1/06 6:30 AM) Reply
Hi, Love your fabric - your jacket is gorgeous! So is your "little scene stealer"! Wish my "sewing assistants" would stick around long enough to be photographed.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Linings
All About Linings

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Sew Chic Valentine Slip Pattern (ln1207)

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 201 Pattern

Petite Plus 201 Pattern

Pattern Details