SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8687 

1 more reviews
Viewed 1177 times 
Reviewed by:Margaret
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Margaretstarstarstarstar
BC Canada
Member since: 11/4/02
Reviews written: 291
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 48 people
patterns reviewed: 271
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/4/02 1:00 PM
Last Updated:11/4/02 10:12 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
said...
Nice review, Margaret. Thanks. This pattern has such interestingly weird pattern pieces! I bought it just because I had never seen anything quite like it.
11/4/02 3:03 PM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
said...
What a great looking skirt! More interesting looking than the pattern jacket photo. Thanks for finding this one! a
11/4/02 11:33 PM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
said...
Margaret, I agree, your skirt is much cuter than the pattern photo. Interesting fabric you picked, thanks for the review!
11/5/02 2:32 AM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
said...
Margaret, what a beautiful skirt! I think that fabric is just stunning!
11/5/02 9:29 AM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
said...
I would have never consider this pattern based on the pattern jacket photo, but yours is great looking!
11/5/02 12:39 PM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
said...
Margaret, love your skirt. Its just too good! And the colors are fabulous!
11/5/02 9:44 PM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

McCall's 4776

photo
by: regal80

Review
McCall's 5811

photo
by: Josnazz

Review
Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

Buy Now