SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8687 

1 more reviews
Viewed 1177 times 
Reviewed by:Margaret
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Margaretstarstarstarstar
BC Canada
Member since: 11/4/02
Reviews written: 295
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 48 people
patterns reviewed: 274
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/4/02 1:00 PM
Last Updated:11/4/02 10:12 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Budo Bear Designs


Asian Designs
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
said...
Nice review, Margaret. Thanks. This pattern has such interestingly weird pattern pieces! I bought it just because I had never seen anything quite like it.
11/4/02 3:03 PM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
said...
What a great looking skirt! More interesting looking than the pattern jacket photo. Thanks for finding this one! a
11/4/02 11:33 PM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
said...
Margaret, I agree, your skirt is much cuter than the pattern photo. Interesting fabric you picked, thanks for the review!
11/5/02 2:32 AM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
said...
Margaret, what a beautiful skirt! I think that fabric is just stunning!
11/5/02 9:29 AM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
said...
I would have never consider this pattern based on the pattern jacket photo, but yours is great looking!
11/5/02 12:39 PM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
said...
Margaret, love your skirt. Its just too good! And the colors are fabulous!
11/5/02 9:44 PM Click here if you wish to edit your comment
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 07-2010-121

photo
by: Anne Cherr...

Review
Stitch 'n' Flip Jacket Construction - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Stitch 'n' Flip Jacket Construction  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Mariposa Tee Pattern

Sew Liberated Mariposa Tee Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 6201

photo
by: DianaFF

Review