SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7094 (Men's casual shirt)

1 more reviews
Viewed 912 times 
Reviewed by:jewelea
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jeweleastar
TX USA
Member since: 10/19/05
Reviews written: 42
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 21 people
patterns reviewed: 41
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/7/06 11:41 PM
Last Updated:9/7/06 11:43 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
fuzzygalore said...
You should definitely sew for him more - judging by the grin :-). And he looks very good in it, regardless of the shoulders.
9/8/06 4:30 AM
SarahSews said...
I think he looks real happy in the shirt you made for him. Good job. It encourages me to do the same :-).
9/8/06 8:01 AM
pterion said...
I love it! I have this pattern in my stash was envisioning it in just the sort of fabric that you made it up in. Nice job!
9/8/06 10:49 AM
cathy45 said...
The shirt looks great and he looks so happy in it!
9/9/06 10:11 AM
KAB said...
Stylish shirt, funky cool fabric, happy DH...who could ask for anything more?
9/9/06 3:19 PM
Celeste said...
Nice looking shirt and I agree with you on how inexpensive it seems to buy quality menswear. I even buy my husband Ralph Lauren pants at the thrift store for 5 dollars or less, so I need to see a real reason whenever I sew for him
9/10/06 10:00 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Simplicity 2166

photo
by: usbeckers

Review
Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Buy Now
HANDBAG CONSTRUCTION - A CD Book By Kenneth King

HANDBAG CONSTRUCTION - A CD Book By Kenneth King

Buy Now