SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7094 (Men's casual shirt)

1 more reviews
Viewed 912 times 
Reviewed by:jewelea
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jeweleastar
TX USA
Member since: 10/19/05
Reviews written: 42
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 21 people
patterns reviewed: 41
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/7/06 11:41 PM
Last Updated:9/7/06 11:43 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Celeste said...
Nice looking shirt and I agree with you on how inexpensive it seems to buy quality menswear. I even buy my husband Ralph Lauren pants at the thrift store for 5 dollars or less, so I need to see a real reason whenever I sew for him
9/10/06 10:00 PM
KAB said...
Stylish shirt, funky cool fabric, happy DH...who could ask for anything more?
9/9/06 3:19 PM
cathy45 said...
The shirt looks great and he looks so happy in it!
9/9/06 10:11 AM
pterion said...
I love it! I have this pattern in my stash was envisioning it in just the sort of fabric that you made it up in. Nice job!
9/8/06 10:49 AM
SarahSews said...
I think he looks real happy in the shirt you made for him. Good job. It encourages me to do the same :-).
9/8/06 8:01 AM
fuzzygalore said...
You should definitely sew for him more - judging by the grin :-). And he looks very good in it, regardless of the shoulders.
9/8/06 4:30 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

More Info
SewBaby Animal Wrappers Pattern

SewBaby Animal Wrappers Pattern

More Info