SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7094 (Men's casual shirt)

1 more reviews
Viewed 918 times 
Reviewed by:jewelea
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jeweleastar
TX United States
Member since: 10/19/05
Reviews: 45 (patterns: 44)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 22 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/7/06 11:41 PM
Last Updated:9/7/06 11:43 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Celeste said... (9/10/06 10:00 PM) Reply
Nice looking shirt and I agree with you on how inexpensive it seems to buy quality menswear. I even buy my husband Ralph Lauren pants at the thrift store for 5 dollars or less, so I need to see a real reason whenever I sew for him
KAB said... (9/9/06 3:19 PM) Reply
Stylish shirt, funky cool fabric, happy DH...who could ask for anything more?
cathy45 said... (9/9/06 10:11 AM) Reply
The shirt looks great and he looks so happy in it!
pterion said... (9/8/06 10:49 AM) Reply
I love it! I have this pattern in my stash was envisioning it in just the sort of fabric that you made it up in. Nice job!
SarahSews said... (9/8/06 8:01 AM) Reply
I think he looks real happy in the shirt you made for him. Good job. It encourages me to do the same :-).
fuzzygalore said... (9/8/06 4:30 AM) Reply
You should definitely sew for him more - judging by the grin :-). And he looks very good in it, regardless of the shoulders.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Simplicity 1616

photo
by: awesomefas...

Review
Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Pattern Details