SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Neue Mode> J21695 (men's shirt with yolk)

Viewed 594 times 
Reviewed by:dbsewer
photo

 
 
About dbsewerstar
MA USA
Member since: 1/16/04
Reviews: 32 (patterns: 21)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 10 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/28/06 10:03 PM
Last Updated:8/28/06 10:16 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cathy45 said... (8/30/06 0:26 AM) Reply
Nice shirt! The yoke is so interesting but still balanced. Kudos to you, Bernie, & your lovely assistant Helga.
Heatherrique said... (8/29/06 9:46 AM) Reply
Cowabunga! Nice shirt!
Debbie Cook said... (8/29/06 7:26 AM) Reply
I like this shirt and the use of the yoke to incorporate a print without it being overwhelming. Nice work!
patsijean said... (8/29/06 0:57 AM) Reply
Very nice shirt. I like the use of the print. Burda World of Fashion mag 2/2001 has some great men's shirt patterns. I've made my husband and a friend shirts from that pattern.
dbsewer said... (8/28/06 10:07 PM) Reply
the Neue Mode URL doesn't work so ignore it. I had to take a photo of the pattern as it's probably OOP.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Simplicity 1539

photo
by: monicawood...

Review
Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Nightie Night Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 8280

photo
by: Missland1

Review