SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Wild Ginger> 06 (Yoke Front Pants)

Viewed 1063 times 
Reviewed by:Kay Y
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Kay Ystarstarstarstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 11/21/04
Reviews written: 186
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 273 people
patterns reviewed: 175
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/1/06 10:42 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
yummymummy38 said...
looks great on you, like the style and the concealed pockets - nifty. Just wondering, are fly fronts difficult on pants w/o waistbands? Heard they were...
9/2/06 10:11 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Love the pocket idea. I have had PMB forever and my best results with it is sheath dresses, jackets and some tops. I bought it to make pants and have only made a pull on pair with it! Thanks for reivewing your outfits from it.
9/2/06 7:06 AM
CarolynGM said...
Love those disappearing pockets!
9/1/06 6:22 PM
sew2little said...
Great looking pants!
9/1/06 4:57 PM
nervous_system said...
sewmartha: PMB stands for pattern master boutique, a software program made by Wild Ginger for designing your own patterns
9/1/06 3:26 PM
marthamyers said...
Great fitting pants. What does PMB stand for? I couldn't find it in the abbreviations list which probably means I should know it. Thanks though.
9/1/06 2:15 PM
Sandil said...
Hi Kay, Looks great - love the style and fit! They look really nice on you and comfy! Sandi
9/1/06 2:06 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

McCall's 6111

photo
by: lamstu

Review
Other OOP Antoinette

photo
by: aaltje

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

More Info
Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

More Info