SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> 000 (Table Napkins)

37 more reviews
Viewed 847 times 
Reviewed by:edube
photo

 
 
About edubestar
ME USA
Member since: 7/9/03
Reviews written: 61
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 50
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/7/06 10:50 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewfan said...
What beautiful napkins! They must have made a lovely touch to your tables. What a lucky DD to have such a talented DM.
9/7/06 11:05 PM
CatherineN said...
They are so pretty. A unique touch with class.
9/7/06 11:14 PM
luvzdogz said...
These napkins are beautifu! What a rich color.
9/7/06 11:33 PM
Deepika said...
These are really very pretty!
9/7/06 11:33 PM
Celeste said...
They are really nice looking. How sweet of your husband. I got a nice picture in my head of a dutiful and loving father bending over to iron his little girl's wedding napkins. How sweet!
9/7/06 11:34 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
What a great Mom you are to do something this special for your daughter. These look lovely and I'm sure they were greatly appreciated.
9/8/06 0:07 AM
annsew65 said...
Edube, what beautiful napkins! I'd love to see a picture of the tables. (Hint, hint!)How wonderful that your DH (father of the bride) got into the act! Quite a labor of love at 45 napkins!
9/8/06 4:30 AM
htremont said...
Your napkins are lovely!! What a wonderful gift for your daughter!!!
9/8/06 8:13 AM
Elemenopeo said...
Very pretty. I'd imagine after 45 napkins you are queen of miters !
9/8/06 10:02 AM
Peggy L said...
Very elegant!
9/8/06 11:25 AM
Dale C said...
Lovely napkins! Your DD must've been so pleased with them.
9/8/06 4:30 PM
OP Gal said...
You should be proud of yourself. The first thing I thought when I saw the picture was "great mitering."
9/8/06 7:07 PM
Rhoda K said...
Just beautiful and a nice touch instead of paper. I'm a real paisley nut!! Also, love burgundy.
9/9/06 9:10 AM
cathy45 said...
Gorgeous napkins! After 45 of them you are undisputedly the miter queen! (a bow in homage)
9/9/06 10:41 AM
KAB said...
Elegant napkins with a subtle, sophisticated color scheme. Beautiful corners (and a willing iron helper, how nice).
9/9/06 3:23 PM
ACB said...
These are very chic! Great fabric choice!
9/9/06 8:14 PM
JeanetteE said...
Really lovely!
9/10/06 11:48 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Simplicity 7083

photo
by: Jenny Jo

Review
Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Beret Pattern

Buy Now