SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 4926 (Cuffed Trouser Pants)

6 more reviews
Viewed 1816 times 
Reviewed by:krinn
photo

 
 
About krinnstar
NJ USA
Member since: 7/9/06
Reviews: 28 (patterns: 28)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 11 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/11/06 10:16 AM
Last Updated:7/16/07 2:01 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Ronda Rae said... (9/21/07 10:40 AM) Reply
I love your swap ensemble! The colors go together beutifully. I especially like the brown polo with teal.
Marji said... (7/17/07 7:52 AM) Reply
they look really nice and comfortable in the washed linen.
CynthiaSue said... (7/17/07 1:51 AM) Reply
These look great!
HawkeMorningStar7 said... (7/16/07 2:56 PM) Reply
Great pants, they look nice on you. I like that oatmeal colour in linen, it will go so well with all your other colours.
Erica B. said... (9/18/06 1:10 PM) Reply
That's a great pattern. Thanks for the review, I'll have to pick this one up!
Kay Romo said... (9/11/06 4:12 PM) Reply
Great job. Try smaller size next time.
pterion said... (9/11/06 2:56 PM) Reply
Very impressive result for first-time-ever pants. They look quite sharp!
yorkshire lass said... (9/11/06 11:04 AM) Reply
Lovely trousers which look really good. I know they are a bit big but in the smaller size I think they would be perfect.
nicegirl said... (9/11/06 11:03 AM) Reply
Ooooh, those look great! I bought this pattern with the idea of trying to tackle pants once again. Thanks for the inspiration!
Skymom said... (9/11/06 10:43 AM) Reply
Aside from being a little too big, these look really good. I agree you should try these in the next size down and see what you get. Since they seem to be too big pretty evenly all over, just going down a size might do the trick. I like the slouchy denim effect, actually.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Simplicity 2927

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Petite Plus 201 Pattern

Petite Plus 201 Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Pattern Details
Sure-Fit Designs Pants Kit

photo
by: allycovey

Review