SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 4926 (Cuffed Trouser Pants)

6 more reviews
Viewed 1817 times 
Reviewed by:krinn
photo

 
 
About krinnstar
NJ USA
Member since: 7/9/06
Reviews: 28 (patterns: 28)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 11 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/11/06 10:16 AM
Last Updated:7/16/07 2:01 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Ronda Rae said... (9/21/07 10:40 AM) Reply
I love your swap ensemble! The colors go together beutifully. I especially like the brown polo with teal.
Marji said... (7/17/07 7:52 AM) Reply
they look really nice and comfortable in the washed linen.
CynthiaSue said... (7/17/07 1:51 AM) Reply
These look great!
HawkeMorningStar7 said... (7/16/07 2:56 PM) Reply
Great pants, they look nice on you. I like that oatmeal colour in linen, it will go so well with all your other colours.
Erica B. said... (9/18/06 1:10 PM) Reply
That's a great pattern. Thanks for the review, I'll have to pick this one up!
Kay Romo said... (9/11/06 4:12 PM) Reply
Great job. Try smaller size next time.
pterion said... (9/11/06 2:56 PM) Reply
Very impressive result for first-time-ever pants. They look quite sharp!
yorkshire lass said... (9/11/06 11:04 AM) Reply
Lovely trousers which look really good. I know they are a bit big but in the smaller size I think they would be perfect.
nicegirl said... (9/11/06 11:03 AM) Reply
Ooooh, those look great! I bought this pattern with the idea of trying to tackle pants once again. Thanks for the inspiration!
Skymom said... (9/11/06 10:43 AM) Reply
Aside from being a little too big, these look really good. I agree you should try these in the next size down and see what you get. Since they seem to be too big pretty evenly all over, just going down a size might do the trick. I like the slouchy denim effect, actually.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Jalie 2107

photo
by: sacmabell

Review
My Image Magazine M1265A

photo
by: petro

Review
Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Pattern Details
THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

THE SKIRTS - A CD Book By Kenneth King

Pattern Details