SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 4926 (Cuffed Trouser Pants)

6 more reviews
Viewed 1815 times 
Reviewed by:krinn
photo

 
 
About krinnstar
NJ USA
Member since: 7/9/06
Reviews written: 28
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/11/06 10:16 AM
Last Updated:7/16/07 2:01 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Skymom said...
Aside from being a little too big, these look really good. I agree you should try these in the next size down and see what you get. Since they seem to be too big pretty evenly all over, just going down a size might do the trick. I like the slouchy denim effect, actually.
9/11/06 10:43 AM
nicegirl said...
Ooooh, those look great! I bought this pattern with the idea of trying to tackle pants once again. Thanks for the inspiration!
9/11/06 11:03 AM
yorkshire lass said...
Lovely trousers which look really good. I know they are a bit big but in the smaller size I think they would be perfect.
9/11/06 11:04 AM
pterion said...
Very impressive result for first-time-ever pants. They look quite sharp!
9/11/06 2:56 PM
Kay Romo said...
Great job. Try smaller size next time.
9/11/06 4:12 PM
Erica B. said...
That's a great pattern. Thanks for the review, I'll have to pick this one up!
9/18/06 1:10 PM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
Great pants, they look nice on you. I like that oatmeal colour in linen, it will go so well with all your other colours.
7/16/07 2:56 PM
CynthiaSue said...
These look great!
7/17/07 1:51 AM
Marji said...
they look really nice and comfortable in the washed linen.
7/17/07 7:52 AM
Ronda Rae said...
I love your swap ensemble! The colors go together beutifully. I especially like the brown polo with teal.
9/21/07 10:40 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Burda 7359

photo
by: LTC

Review
Burda 7790

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Favorite Things A Billfold Pattern

Favorite Things A Billfold Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Buy Now