SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Favorite Things> V021 (The Jammies)

1 more reviews
Viewed 866 times 
Reviewed by:ValerieJ
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ValerieJstar
PA USA
Member since: 6/14/06
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/12/06 12:16 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RNBSNJD said... (6/28/09 12:23 PM) Reply
I have this pattern and like it with a little change -- the seam at the crotch is a little too angled, so I take a little out there.
Jill Hubbard said... (9/13/06 10:02 AM) Reply
I've been looking for a P.j. pattern like this, that reminds me of Karen Neuberger style very $$ in the big dept. stores. Thank you for the review.
patsijean said... (9/13/06 0:51 AM) Reply
These jammies are very cute. Much nicer than my bottoms and a t-shirt outfits. I like long bottoms as my legs feel cold, even though they aren't. I am going to take a closer look at this pattern.
Nancywin said... (9/13/06 0:33 AM) Reply
Very cute jammies. These are exactly the kind I like to wear. I'm not familiar with this pattern company, so I"ll have to check them out! Thanks for the reveiw
pterion said... (9/12/06 4:28 PM) Reply
Nice pajamas! I actually have a pair of scrubs that I wear as pajamas because I really like that look and amount of ease. Your jammies are definitely cuter than plain scrubs.
Stacy Sews said... (9/12/06 2:07 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review - I have this pattern, but haven't sewn it up yet. I like the scrubs look, very comfy.
OP Gal said... (9/12/06 1:16 PM) Reply
Cute jammies. Who cares if they look a little like scrubs, you'll be wearing them in bed, so who'll know. Anyway, lot of PJs look kind of like scrubs.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Sheer Fabrics
Understanding Sheer Fabrics

Class Details

SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

Pattern Details
PerfectFuse Medium Black

PerfectFuse Medium Black

Pattern Details