SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6425 (Bags)

4 more reviews
Viewed 1113 times 
Reviewed by:Nancywin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nancywinstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/25/06
Reviews written: 276
Favored by: 122 people
patterns reviewed: 232
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/24/06 10:28 PM
Last Updated:9/25/06 10:07 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Deepika said...
Despite the problems you had with the fabric, the bag turned out gorgeous. Your daughter's friend is very lucky.
9/26/06 8:50 AM
Vonnevo said...
Lovely bag :))
9/26/06 6:52 AM
KaraKai said...
Very cute!
9/26/06 5:38 AM
Heatherrique said...
Tres chic bag!
9/25/06 10:11 PM
Nancywin said...
I changed the location of the main photo - so hopefully it will work now!
9/25/06 10:08 PM
Patzee said...
Thanks for describing your frustrations and solutions for working with vinyl and knit. You can see all the photos if you click on a her *zippered pocket" link and then click on *album".
9/25/06 3:47 PM
Donna H said...
I'm with Loiry. Can't see main pic and would love to. Looks like a great bag.
9/25/06 1:03 PM
said...
Would like to see your main photo but your link doesn't work. I was able to see the photos of the inside of your bag. I'm sure your bag is very pretty.
9/25/06 9:41 AM
KaraKai said...
I can't see the pic :( But I'm sure it looks cute! you make alot of really great stuff! :)
9/25/06 9:24 AM
Nancywin said...
I checked the links this morning and they seem to be working. Please let me know if they're not. Thanks!
9/25/06 9:18 AM
dreamdesigner said...
Very cute bag! FYI your first link doesn't work.
9/25/06 2:54 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
I'm sure your DD's friend will love it. Great idea with the zippered pockets.
9/24/06 11:43 PM
Lori V said...
Very pretty bag.
9/24/06 11:24 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Self Drafted Pattern Horrockses

photo
by: julliams

Review
Petite Plus V202 VHS

Petite Plus V202 VHS

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Three Pattern Collection Pattern

Buy Now