SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2794 (Baby Cardigan)

4 more reviews
Viewed 1035 times 
Reviewed by:Sew4Fun
photo

 
 
About Sew4Funstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/23/04
Reviews written: 113
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 224 people
patterns reviewed: 103
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/2/06 10:33 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lori V said...
Very cute, wonderful outfit.
10/2/06 10:52 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
What a cute outfit you created! I have this pattern too, but have only made the overalls a few times (they turned out cute).
10/2/06 11:23 PM
hongkongshopper said...
So cute. I particulary like "Molly".
10/2/06 11:38 PM
jessika said...
Ah, I love this cute cardigan. I especially like the butterfly embroidery. Very professional looking.
10/3/06 0:18 AM
Heatherrique said...
This is so stunningly adorable!
10/3/06 0:31 AM
Vonnevo said...
These are so adorable Belinda :))
10/3/06 8:38 AM
JDpenelope said...
No wonder you sew! Looks better than rtw.
10/3/06 9:09 AM
slanden99 said...
Adorable!
10/3/06 9:45 AM
Rhoda K said...
Ditto, all of the above - you do such beautiful work!
10/3/06 12:27 PM
ACB said...
How darling, you did a great job!
10/3/06 7:54 PM
Dale C said...
So professionally done! That embroidery adds such a nice touch.
10/4/06 1:52 AM
Shelia in Alaska said...
This jacket is adorable!!! I was wondering where you got your snaps. The whole jacket looks very high end RTW.
10/4/06 2:20 AM
keelyb1 said...
These are so cute, Belinda. The embroidery is a great touch. Very posh indeed.
10/4/06 6:30 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Sheila, the snaps are from snapsource.com - size 18 pearl.
10/4/06 6:55 AM
LiZ said...
This jacket looks so much better than the Kwiksew version. I love the way the hood seam is constructed.
11/6/06 4:06 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Register

Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
JSM-Pant 1

JSM-Pant 1

Buy Now