Online Sewing Class: Understanding Wool Fabrics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2064 

31 more reviews
Viewed 1412 times 
Reviewed by:kdl
photo

 
 
About kdlstar
AL SOUTH AFRICA
Member since: 5/30/06
Reviews: 14 (patterns: 14)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/8/06 1:33 PM
Pattern Size:Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Gendun said... (5/27/12 9:08 PM) Reply
Looks lovely on you, truly. :)
Leslie Bonner said... (10/11/06 4:49 PM) Reply
Fabulous, very chic!
Sharon M said... (10/10/06 2:43 PM) Reply
I think I need to make this again after seeing how great it looks in basic black.
SouthernStitch said... (10/9/06 9:47 AM) Reply
Thanks for bringing this pattern to my attention. I really like it alot, and yours looks just great on you.
carolynw said... (10/9/06 8:59 AM) Reply
Your top looks very, very nice. Based on another review I just bought this pattern as Vogue was on sale. Haven't looked at it yet but wonder why you would use so much smaller a size than measurements indicate. Is it a particularly loose fitting top?
Helen near Sydney said... (10/9/06 5:21 AM) Reply
Great review - thankyou - can I ask why you chose to make a 6 when you measured a 10/16?
Ann Smith said... (10/8/06 2:56 PM) Reply
Looks wonderful. That's what I need....hide the tummy bulges. I'm getting this pattern out of my stash to the top of the "to do now" pile
Stacy Sews said... (10/8/06 2:24 PM) Reply
Fantastic top! I'm glad that Joann is having a Vogue pattern sale soon, I'm picking this up. Thanks for the review.
Carolyn C said... (10/8/06 1:40 PM) Reply
Kdl - I've had this pattern for awhile and wondered how it made up. It's beautiful. You look great in it.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 100492-1046

photo
by: petro

Review
Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Pattern Details
Couch Caddy Paper Pattern

Couch Caddy Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Lekala Patterns 5217

photo
by: AneliseN

Review