SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2064 

31 more reviews
Viewed 1406 times 
Reviewed by:kdl
photo

 
 
About kdlstar
AL SOUTH AFRICA
Member since: 5/30/06
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/8/06 1:33 PM
Pattern Size:Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Gendun said... (5/27/12 9:08 PM) Reply
Looks lovely on you, truly. :)
Leslie Bonner said... (10/11/06 4:49 PM) Reply
Fabulous, very chic!
Sharon M said... (10/10/06 2:43 PM) Reply
I think I need to make this again after seeing how great it looks in basic black.
SouthernStitch said... (10/9/06 9:47 AM) Reply
Thanks for bringing this pattern to my attention. I really like it alot, and yours looks just great on you.
carolynw said... (10/9/06 8:59 AM) Reply
Your top looks very, very nice. Based on another review I just bought this pattern as Vogue was on sale. Haven't looked at it yet but wonder why you would use so much smaller a size than measurements indicate. Is it a particularly loose fitting top?
Helen near Sydney said... (10/9/06 5:21 AM) Reply
Great review - thankyou - can I ask why you chose to make a 6 when you measured a 10/16?
Ann Smith said... (10/8/06 2:56 PM) Reply
Looks wonderful. That's what I need....hide the tummy bulges. I'm getting this pattern out of my stash to the top of the "to do now" pile
Stacy Sews said... (10/8/06 2:24 PM) Reply
Fantastic top! I'm glad that Joann is having a Vogue pattern sale soon, I'm picking this up. Thanks for the review.
Carolyn C said... (10/8/06 1:40 PM) Reply
Kdl - I've had this pattern for awhile and wondered how it made up. It's beautiful. You look great in it.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 320-1000

photo
by: Lori V

Review
StyleArc Barb\'s Stretch Pant

photo
by: mhoutz

Review
Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Sew Chic Fifth Avenue Dress Pattern (ln1311)

Pattern Details