Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Kwik Sew: 3323 (Slippers) thumbsup - Type:Loungewear    printable version
Viewed 1602 times 4 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 25 people   
Reviewed by:slanden99
photo
About slanden99starstarstarstar
TX USA
Member since: 9/14/05
Reviews written: 186
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 39 people
patterns reviewed: 162
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/5/06 12:53 PM
Last Updated:4/3/08 6:44 PM


See other patterns in this category: Accessories    Crafts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
25 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
WOW ! So cute. What great slippers. They look complex to make but your review makes it look easier. Thanks !
11/5/06 1:09 PM
Elona said...
Oooh, those are adorable. Thanks for such a helpful and detailed review.
11/5/06 1:20 PM
jessika said...
Great review. Your slippers are too cute. I love the nonskid surface. Very good for the winter.
11/5/06 2:01 PM
CarolynGM said...
Those slippers are just adorable.
11/5/06 2:27 PM
Stephanie C. said...
Those are very nice! The heel elastic casing is so much better. Thanks for your helpful tips.
11/5/06 2:51 PM
Donna H said...
Very Cute!! I LOVE the smiley flower fabric. Gonna have to consider making these. Thank you!
11/5/06 3:30 PM
ACB said...
How adorable.
11/5/06 5:53 PM
Barbara at Cat Fur Studio said...
Super cute! Click your heels three times. Love them.
11/5/06 7:10 PM
ryan's mom said...
These are so cute!
11/6/06 6:39 AM
dvazz said...
Those are sooo cute! I never would have thought to make slippers. What a great gift idea!
11/6/06 9:24 AM
AnneM said...
Fantastic review. Adorable slippers.
11/6/06 10:49 AM
Oopsy-Daisy! said...
These turned out way too cute! Great job!
11/6/06 11:47 AM
Elemenopeo said...
Very cute slippers. Great way to use up small pieces of stash!
11/7/06 5:20 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
How cute are those??? Great job!
11/8/06 0:04 AM
pterion said...
I did NOT know about this pattern (how did I miss your review the first time around?) These slippers are wonderful - thanks for the review!
1/26/07 11:50 AM
poplin said...
What a great review! Thanks for all the pics and helpful tips.
1/26/07 12:06 PM
MissCelie said...
I go through slippers monthly. I'm going to have to get this pattern. They are adorable!
1/26/07 1:03 PM
Tany said...
Great review!
1/26/07 3:07 PM
Elemenopeo said...
These look so cute and easy I think that you just sold me on this pattern too. What a sweet thing to do for your dd.
1/26/07 5:47 PM
Ronda Rae said...
Definitely the casing looks better! These are adorable.
1/26/07 7:38 PM
Rhonda in Montreal said...
Wow! Would like to try these slippers for DFriend & I... We're both children sizes and like nice "lady" things, too! Thank you so much for your very helpful review!
8/8/07 9:16 PM
Peggy L said...
Very cute!
4/3/08 9:20 PM
Em's Summer said...
Such cutie pie house slippers!!!
4/3/08 11:30 PM
lilyofthevalley said...
Love your DD's little slippers and *really* love that she asked Dad to make her new ones, when you were under the Weather. That's precious and just shows that the little ones believe Mom and Dad can do anything! -Lily
4/4/08 1:12 PM
HawkeMorningStar7 said...
WOW these are really cute...I guess you will be making a new pair every year now :) :)
4/4/08 4:26 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Create a Jacket Muslin
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Create a Jacket Muslin

Online Sewing Classes
Altering Jackets
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $59.00)
Altering Jackets

Kwik Sew 2767 nightgown
photo
Review by MaryLynn i... on 6/27/06
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Evelyn Dress and Swing Top Digital Pattern ( Size 18 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Evelyn Dress and Swing Top Digital Pattern ( Size 18 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sis Boom Marco Shirt for Men Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Marco Shirt for Men Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5283
photo
Review by Amanda S. on 1/2/09
Read Review

Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket
Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern
Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $9.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1255 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16-18-20 )
Vogue 1255 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16-18-20 )

Details
Price: $32.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6944 Pattern( Size 4-6-8-10-12-14-16 )
New Look 6944 Pattern( Size 4-6-8-10-12-14-16 )

Details
Price: $4.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us