SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Great Copy> More Polarfleece Pizzazz (Neck Warmer Scarf)

1 more reviews
Viewed 913 times 
Reviewed by:Seamingly Simple
photo

 
 
About Seamingly Simplestarstarstarstar
AB CANADA
Member since: 12/23/03
Reviews written: 134
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 61 people
patterns reviewed: 101
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/27/06 10:52 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ceedee said...
What an adorable idea. I was flipping thru these pic's and recognized your style immediately. Your sister and BIL should love these. What a fun gift!
11/29/06 4:49 PM
Frogstitcher said...
What a great way to clear up some of those polar fleece scaps we all have hanging around. Good gift ideas and you've reminded me that the skiing members of my family are in need of these.
11/29/06 9:15 AM
carolynw said...
Gonna make this today - have been fighting with scarves already this Fall/Winter and I knew there was something I could (should) make to take the place of the infernal drape around the neck!!
11/28/06 8:50 AM
AnneM said...
These are a neat idea. I always wear scarves, but sometimes they don't stay done around the neck.
11/28/06 8:15 AM
BeckyC said...
Very nice gift for the dog walkers -- now everyone will match! Thanks for the great idea.
11/28/06 8:08 AM
ACB said...
Very nice!
11/28/06 7:49 AM
ryan's mom said...
Great neck warmer! I have these books and my daughter has made hats, gloves, and headbands from it. But that neck warmer has always caught my eye. I'll have to tell her if she needs Christmas ideas for mom, she can check out your review :) .
11/28/06 6:44 AM
sewbyseason said...
Love your embroidery and things you have made.
11/28/06 5:24 AM
luvzdogz said...
I saw the dog coat you made and now these! what great quick gift idea for the holidays! Keep the ideas coming! By the way, I love the dogpaw.
11/27/06 11:19 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Simplicity 2603

photo
by: Jessamaka

Review
No Pattern Used Heirloom Cut Chenille Bab

photo
by: AllNewtoMe

Review
ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

More Info
SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

More Info