SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Great Copy> More Polarfleece Pizzazz (Neck Warmer Scarf)

1 more reviews
Viewed 912 times 
Reviewed by:Seamingly Simple
photo

 
 
About Seamingly Simplestarstarstarstar
AB CANADA
Member since: 12/23/03
Reviews written: 133
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 61 people
patterns reviewed: 100
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/27/06 10:52 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
luvzdogz said...
I saw the dog coat you made and now these! what great quick gift idea for the holidays! Keep the ideas coming! By the way, I love the dogpaw.
11/27/06 11:19 PM
sewbyseason said...
Love your embroidery and things you have made.
11/28/06 5:24 AM
ryan's mom said...
Great neck warmer! I have these books and my daughter has made hats, gloves, and headbands from it. But that neck warmer has always caught my eye. I'll have to tell her if she needs Christmas ideas for mom, she can check out your review :) .
11/28/06 6:44 AM
ACB said...
Very nice!
11/28/06 7:49 AM
BeckyC said...
Very nice gift for the dog walkers -- now everyone will match! Thanks for the great idea.
11/28/06 8:08 AM
AnneM said...
These are a neat idea. I always wear scarves, but sometimes they don't stay done around the neck.
11/28/06 8:15 AM
carolynw said...
Gonna make this today - have been fighting with scarves already this Fall/Winter and I knew there was something I could (should) make to take the place of the infernal drape around the neck!!
11/28/06 8:50 AM
Frogstitcher said...
What a great way to clear up some of those polar fleece scaps we all have hanging around. Good gift ideas and you've reminded me that the skiing members of my family are in need of these.
11/29/06 9:15 AM
ceedee said...
What an adorable idea. I was flipping thru these pic's and recognized your style immediately. Your sister and BIL should love these. What a fun gift!
11/29/06 4:49 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 100492-1033

photo
by: petro

Review
MariaDenmark 101

photo
by: westmoon

Review
Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top

Christine Jonson Swirl Skirt & Ruffle Top

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Buy Now