SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Great Copy> More Polarfleece Pizzazz (Neck Warmer Scarf)

1 more reviews
Viewed 915 times 
Reviewed by:Seamingly Simple
photo

 
 
About Seamingly Simplestarstarstarstar
AB CANADA
Member since: 12/23/03
Reviews: 140 (patterns: 107)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 68 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/27/06 10:52 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
ceedee said... (11/29/06 4:49 PM) Reply
What an adorable idea. I was flipping thru these pic's and recognized your style immediately. Your sister and BIL should love these. What a fun gift!
Frogstitcher said... (11/29/06 9:15 AM) Reply
What a great way to clear up some of those polar fleece scaps we all have hanging around. Good gift ideas and you've reminded me that the skiing members of my family are in need of these.
carolynw said... (11/28/06 8:50 AM) Reply
Gonna make this today - have been fighting with scarves already this Fall/Winter and I knew there was something I could (should) make to take the place of the infernal drape around the neck!!
AnneM said... (11/28/06 8:15 AM) Reply
These are a neat idea. I always wear scarves, but sometimes they don't stay done around the neck.
BeckyC said... (11/28/06 8:08 AM) Reply
Very nice gift for the dog walkers -- now everyone will match! Thanks for the great idea.
ACB said... (11/28/06 7:49 AM) Reply
Very nice!
ryan's mom said... (11/28/06 6:44 AM) Reply
Great neck warmer! I have these books and my daughter has made hats, gloves, and headbands from it. But that neck warmer has always caught my eye. I'll have to tell her if she needs Christmas ideas for mom, she can check out your review :) .
sewbyseason said... (11/28/06 5:24 AM) Reply
Love your embroidery and things you have made.
luvzdogz said... (11/27/06 11:19 PM) Reply
I saw the dog coat you made and now these! what great quick gift idea for the holidays! Keep the ideas coming! By the way, I love the dogpaw.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8747

photo
by: SewWil

Review
Vogue Patterns 1282

photo
by: grays08

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Every Bodies Shirt (VS-XL)

Islander Sewing Systems Every Bodies Shirt (VS-XL)

Pattern Details