SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Other> Bear with Fish (Bear with Fish)

Viewed 499 times 
Reviewed by:ValerieJ
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ValerieJstar
PA USA
Member since: 6/14/06
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/12/06 11:16 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneMarie60 said...
Too cute! I love the fish, too. The bear's expression even makes him look like he's proud of his tasty catch.
12/12/06 11:19 AM
Stacy Sews said...
I would have never guessed this was a tissue box cover!
12/12/06 1:49 PM
mamakooz said...
This is sooo adorable! I would love to make this for my dad!!
12/12/06 2:42 PM
ACB said...
Wow a tissue box, how cute.
12/12/06 3:12 PM
Princess Jenny said...
Adorable. :) I would love to make one for my dmil. Her bathroom is great outdoors themed. where do the tissues come out? in the back?
12/12/06 3:24 PM
ValerieJ said...
The tissues come out the back, behind the bear's head.
12/12/06 3:35 PM
BeckyC said...
What a fun tissue box holder for a cabin! I agree with tessiesgal that the bear is so cute and looks proud of his catch.
12/12/06 3:46 PM
Christina W said...
Wow I love this! Your bear has so much personality. Thanks for reviewing this pattern - I'd never seen their website before, but now I'll check it out!
12/12/06 9:00 PM
frame said...
This is really cute. I looked at the website and there are a lot of cute ideas. Thanks for doing this review.
12/13/06 10:27 AM
AnneM said...
I was wondering what a "bear with fish" was. Sure enough, it's a bear with a fish! Very cute, perfect for a cabin.
12/14/06 5:16 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Marfy 2733

photo
by: clothingen...

Review
McCall's 6163

photo
by: Kathhhhhy

Review
Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap

Sew Liberated Huck Finn Cap

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Buy Now