SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Bear with Fish (Bear with Fish)

Viewed 499 times 
Reviewed by:ValerieJ
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ValerieJstar
PA USA
Member since: 6/14/06
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/12/06 11:16 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said...
I was wondering what a "bear with fish" was. Sure enough, it's a bear with a fish! Very cute, perfect for a cabin.
12/14/06 5:16 PM
frame said...
This is really cute. I looked at the website and there are a lot of cute ideas. Thanks for doing this review.
12/13/06 10:27 AM
Christina W said...
Wow I love this! Your bear has so much personality. Thanks for reviewing this pattern - I'd never seen their website before, but now I'll check it out!
12/12/06 9:00 PM
BeckyC said...
What a fun tissue box holder for a cabin! I agree with tessiesgal that the bear is so cute and looks proud of his catch.
12/12/06 3:46 PM
ValerieJ said...
The tissues come out the back, behind the bear's head.
12/12/06 3:35 PM
Princess Jenny said...
Adorable. :) I would love to make one for my dmil. Her bathroom is great outdoors themed. where do the tissues come out? in the back?
12/12/06 3:24 PM
ACB said...
Wow a tissue box, how cute.
12/12/06 3:12 PM
mamakooz said...
This is sooo adorable! I would love to make this for my dad!!
12/12/06 2:42 PM
Stacy Sews said...
I would have never guessed this was a tissue box cover!
12/12/06 1:49 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
Too cute! I love the fish, too. The bear's expression even makes him look like he's proud of his tasty catch.
12/12/06 11:19 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Lekala Patterns 5559

photo
by: wenznz

Review
Japanese Pattern Books Stylish Dress Book 1

photo
by: JustineSew...

Review
Sassy Bag

Sassy Bag

More Info
Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

More Info