SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4334 (Misses Skirt, Jacket & Bag)

2 more reviews
Viewed 1026 times 
Reviewed by:mrspenguin
photo

 
 
About mrspenguinstar
CA
Member since: 12/29/05
Reviews: 19 (patterns: 15)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/14/06 11:31 PM
Last Updated:12/14/06 11:34 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mrspenguin said... (1/16/07 6:05 PM) Reply
Yes, but actually when I went to wear it, it looked awful together! I need a wide black belt or something... or, I just need to wear them separately. LOL
Soliel said... (1/15/07 10:04 PM) Reply
Wow you made the whole outfit! Good for you! It's very cute and festive!
tweedcurtain said... (12/16/06 1:34 PM) Reply
When I click on the photo, I get the coat, but on that page in the upper right corner is a pic of the outfit and you can click on that to see it. Great outfit. Thanks for sharing!
khurtdvm said... (12/15/06 5:23 PM) Reply
Very cool!
mrspenguin said... (12/15/06 10:57 AM) Reply
Not sure why the link is broken. It works when I try it???
AnneM said... (12/15/06 8:20 AM) Reply
Since the photo link is broken, I also had fun looking at your album. I love the "ugly jammies", and your BWOF jacket looks great. The thumbnail of this outfit also looks great. Cute outfit, but I hate gathering.
OP Gal said... (12/15/06 7:55 AM) Reply
Me, too. It looks beautiful in the thumbnail.
BeckyC said... (12/15/06 7:39 AM) Reply
I'd love to see your jacket and skirt, but the photo link doesn't work. But I do get your beautiful coat -- did you make that? Have you done a review yet? Can't wait to read it. It looks fabulous on you!
Larkin said... (12/15/06 1:42 AM) Reply
Yep, it looks very interesting. Nosy one that I am, I poked around the pictures it took me to. I visited the Sundial bridge a couple of years ago - very cool!
mhoutz said... (12/15/06 1:03 AM) Reply
Looks very interesting, but the photo links are broken...
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8884

photo
by: PrincessLe...

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2010-111

photo
by: Ellenatlga

Review
Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Christine Jonson Easy Coat

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Chunky Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details