Online Sewing Class: Altering Pants
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> LaRue Bag (La Rue Bag)

14 more reviews
Viewed 1644 times 
Reviewed by:krinn
photo

 
 
About krinnstar
NJ USA
Member since: 7/9/06
Reviews: 28 (patterns: 28)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 11 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:12/24/06 4:32 PM
Last Updated:1/8/07 2:11 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Needs More Info by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Just Make it Sew


Quality Fashion Fabrics
Deals!

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
moushka said... (11/30/09 10:08 PM) Reply
Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous! Wonderful details, beautiful colour, suits you perfectly. No wonder it's your favourite top :)
WhyNotSewIt said... (2/28/07 7:55 PM) Reply
I've been looking for an interesting bag and this review really helps!
krinn said... (12/26/06 9:12 AM) Reply
Thanks everyone. Priscilla, my boyfriend got me the dress form on eBay, same as Karen6790. I'm not sure if I'm allowed to say the company name here though. If you pm me, I can tell you.
Karen6790 said... (12/25/06 9:38 PM) Reply
Great bag. I'm with you on the lining fabric - really cute. Priscilla, I have the same dress form. I got it on ebay about 6 months ago. If you don't see it on the site, PM me and I'll try to find the info.
Karen6790 said... (12/25/06 9:37 PM) Reply
Great bag. I'm with you on the lining fabric - really cute. Priscilla, I have the same dress form. I got it on ebay about 6 months ago. If you don't see it on the site, PM me and I'll try to find the info.
PhyllisC said... (12/24/06 8:00 PM) Reply
I have to admit it warms my heart when sewists take the time to hand sew - and I love the lining!
AnneMarie60 said... (12/24/06 5:33 PM) Reply
Your bag is an example of perfection--good job!
priscilla said... (12/24/06 4:58 PM) Reply
I love your dress form , may I ask where you pruchased it?
priscilla said... (12/24/06 4:51 PM) Reply
Love your bag. I liked that you showed a verson of it folded down. I can't wait to start on mine. Thank you for your review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2005-112

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Pamela's Patterns Perfect Tank Top Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Perfect Tank Top Pattern

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Pattern Details
No Pattern Used Lena Hoschek

photo
by: arianamani...

Review