SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> HotPatterns> LaRue Bag (La Rue Bag)

14 more reviews
Viewed 1643 times 
Reviewed by:krinn
photo

 
 
About krinnstar
NJ USA
Member since: 7/9/06
Reviews written: 28
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:12/24/06 4:32 PM
Last Updated:1/8/07 2:11 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Needs More Info by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
moushka said...
Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous! Wonderful details, beautiful colour, suits you perfectly. No wonder it's your favourite top :)
11/30/09 10:08 PM
WhyNotSewIt said...
I've been looking for an interesting bag and this review really helps!
2/28/07 7:55 PM
krinn said...
Thanks everyone. Priscilla, my boyfriend got me the dress form on eBay, same as Karen6790. I'm not sure if I'm allowed to say the company name here though. If you pm me, I can tell you.
12/26/06 9:12 AM
Karen6790 said...
Great bag. I'm with you on the lining fabric - really cute. Priscilla, I have the same dress form. I got it on ebay about 6 months ago. If you don't see it on the site, PM me and I'll try to find the info.
12/25/06 9:38 PM
Karen6790 said...
Great bag. I'm with you on the lining fabric - really cute. Priscilla, I have the same dress form. I got it on ebay about 6 months ago. If you don't see it on the site, PM me and I'll try to find the info.
12/25/06 9:37 PM
PhyllisC said...
I have to admit it warms my heart when sewists take the time to hand sew - and I love the lining!
12/24/06 8:00 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
Your bag is an example of perfection--good job!
12/24/06 5:33 PM
priscilla said...
I love your dress form , may I ask where you pruchased it?
12/24/06 4:58 PM
priscilla said...
Love your bag. I liked that you showed a verson of it folded down. I can't wait to start on mine. Thank you for your review.
12/24/06 4:51 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

New Look 6214

photo
by: velosewer

Review
NECKLINES AND DRAPING - A CD Book by Kenneth King

NECKLINES AND DRAPING - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Buy Now