SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 3344 (Misses' tops)

54 more reviews
Viewed 1437 times 
Reviewed by:krinn
photo

 
 
About krinnstar
NJ USA
Member since: 7/9/06
Reviews written: 28
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/8/07 9:15 PM
Last Updated:1/11/07 7:08 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
21 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Riordan said...
Very pretty!! Your fabric is gorgeous!
1/8/07 9:19 PM
Markie1 said...
I love this top! Very clever tie treatment. Great job, I would have never looked at that pattern, but I will now.
1/8/07 9:30 PM
Markie1 said...
I love this top! Very clever tie treatment. Great job, I would have never looked at that pattern, but I till now.
1/8/07 9:30 PM
Vonnevo said...
Beautiful top and fabric. The cost of the quality fabric was well worth the investment :)
1/8/07 10:20 PM
Lori V said...
Very pretty, love your fabric and your version. Great job.
1/8/07 10:48 PM
nicegirl said...
That is super adorable! It didn't catch my eye on Heidi but your version sure does.
1/8/07 10:58 PM
AnneMarie60 said...
Beautiful! I love the style you came up with, and the fabric is lovely. Wonderful review.
1/8/07 11:33 PM
Tany said...
Very Nice top! I like it a lot!!
1/9/07 3:51 AM
Helen S said...
I like yours better too!
1/9/07 4:51 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Excellent job. And nice quality fabric sews up well all the time IMHO even when the end result, that is style, turns out wrong as has been my case sometimes. In your case, you nailed it. Lovely blouse, great knock off.
1/9/07 5:26 AM
BillieJean said...
This is just fantastically beautiful. Great job! Billie
1/9/07 5:46 AM
Marji said...
Rin that looks great!
1/9/07 8:09 AM
PegL said...
Very pretty top! I think you should advance your listed sewing level!
1/9/07 8:17 AM
Leslie in Austin said...
Great job on morphing the patterns! That neck and tie look great!
1/9/07 8:30 AM
Ciclista said...
Gorgeous fabric and great sewing created a fabulous top. This one is timeless.
1/10/07 10:37 PM
bunz said...
Fantastic!
1/11/07 8:05 PM
Rhoda K said...
Beautiful! Very chic.
1/11/07 8:39 PM
cindy-lou said...
Definitely an eye-catcher. Looks very Jackie O, and like it has a Jackie-O price tag to match. Very nice!
1/11/07 9:20 PM
Leora said...
Okay I would have never guessed you used that pattern. It languishes in my stash as we speak. Love your top!
1/11/07 10:18 PM
HenriettenDK said...
Really, really nice...sell it to me!
2/7/07 9:03 AM
AnneM said...
Ok, that looks nothing like the pattern! Neat use of the fabric. I also like how yours turned out.
2/26/07 12:39 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

DVD - Will this fabric work for you?

DVD - Will this fabric work for you?

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Paloma Top, Tunic & Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Paloma Top, Tunic & Dress Pattern

Buy Now