SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5733 (18)

2 more reviews
Viewed 674 times 
Reviewed by:Peggy L
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Peggy Lstarstarstar
TN USA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews written: 109
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 43 people
patterns reviewed: 79
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/14/07 9:48 PM
Last Updated:1/14/07 11:36 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Leslie in Austin said...
I want one of those outfits Peggy--can you do one in my size? :-) How'd you do your stripes?
1/14/07 10:08 PM
luvzdogz said...
how cute is that!!!! Adorable
1/14/07 11:26 PM
Peggy L said...
Leslie - I should have put that in the review! I edited so it would be there but I cut l/4 strips and used a small zigzag on each side. There are markings on the pants pattern.
1/14/07 11:37 PM
cindy-lou said...
very cute! I'm doing American girl PJ's right now and find them very painful b/c they're so tiny. Kudos to you!
1/14/07 11:53 PM
Tany said...
Wonderful!
1/15/07 4:00 AM
Patzee said...
So cute!
1/15/07 4:34 AM
Re Becca said...
So cute! I admire your patience for wwroking with stuff so small. It looks real good.
1/15/07 3:01 PM
AnneM said...
Let's go play tennis! Cute, although I don't know if I would want to fiddle with those stripes - congrats.
1/15/07 5:50 PM
JDpenelope said...
You get extra points for this one! Too cute for words.
1/15/07 9:08 PM
jnamcd said...
Super cute! My DD got an American Girl doll for Christmas, and I'm enjoying making clothes for it, too. I got a book off of Amazon called Sewing Today's fashions (go to www.infinatefreedom.com to see it in more detail) -- it is awesome, too!
1/15/07 10:16 PM
janetbrooke82 said...
Very cute! I love AG dolls.
8/21/08 8:45 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Butterick 5815

photo
by: Kristine K...

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Buy Now
Candice

Candice

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2013-123B

photo
by: Heatherriq...

Review