SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6648 (Misses Knit Tops)

61 more reviews
Viewed 1231 times 
Reviewed by:MissCelie
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MissCeliestarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 151
Favored by: 227 people
patterns reviewed: 130
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:1/18/07 3:41 AM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Karls_Mommy said...
I love this top. I am working on it now, but since adding the neckband, it is too wide. I'm very upset, and not sure how to rectify it at this point. Yours is so lovely though!
8/30/07 10:37 AM
Karls_Mommy said...
I love this top. I am working on it now, but since adding the neckband, it is too wide. I'm very upset, and not sure how to rectify it at this point. Yours is so lovely though!
8/30/07 10:33 AM
Karls_Mommy said...
I love this top. I am working on it now, but since adding the neckband, it is too wide. I'm very upset, and not sure how to rectify it at this point. Yours is so lovely though!
8/30/07 10:27 AM
purpleseamstress said...
Very flattering and I could see where this could take age and pounds off. Thanks for the review.
1/18/07 7:17 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
Great looking. Funny that your Mom stole it.
1/18/07 6:59 PM
KiwiWendy said...
cute top. my mum would "borrow" my nicest clothes, so that's a good sign!
1/18/07 5:35 PM
Laurie Lou said...
Very cute and I love the stripe. Now I am going to have to go and get this pattern too! Thanks for the info on the neck...something to be aware of is very helpful.
1/18/07 2:02 PM
carolynw said...
In a stripe fabric this top looks terrific.
1/18/07 9:04 AM
moss said...
That shirt is awesome! Too funny about your mom stealing it :) Nice job, and I really like the stripes.
1/18/07 8:45 AM
LauraTS said...
Very cute - I like that pattern with the striped fabric.
1/18/07 5:18 AM
HenriettenDK said...
I have this pattern and after seeing your review I'll have to make it this weekend - love your work!
1/18/07 4:24 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Prudent Baby Bow Tie

photo
by: vanessamak...

Review
Vogue Patterns 1324

photo
by: Kay Y

Review
PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

PerfectFuseTailorUltra White

More Info
Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

More Info