SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6648 (Misses Knit Tops)

63 more reviews
Viewed 1235 times 
Reviewed by:MissCelie
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MissCeliestarstarstarstar
MD United States
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 153
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 230 people
patterns reviewed: 132
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:1/18/07 3:41 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Karls_Mommy said... (8/30/07 10:37 AM) Reply
I love this top. I am working on it now, but since adding the neckband, it is too wide. I'm very upset, and not sure how to rectify it at this point. Yours is so lovely though!
Karls_Mommy said... (8/30/07 10:33 AM) Reply
I love this top. I am working on it now, but since adding the neckband, it is too wide. I'm very upset, and not sure how to rectify it at this point. Yours is so lovely though!
Karls_Mommy said... (8/30/07 10:27 AM) Reply
I love this top. I am working on it now, but since adding the neckband, it is too wide. I'm very upset, and not sure how to rectify it at this point. Yours is so lovely though!
purpleseamstress said... (1/18/07 7:17 PM) Reply
Very flattering and I could see where this could take age and pounds off. Thanks for the review.
Mary Stiefer said... (1/18/07 6:59 PM) Reply
Great looking. Funny that your Mom stole it.
KiwiWendy said... (1/18/07 5:35 PM) Reply
cute top. my mum would "borrow" my nicest clothes, so that's a good sign!
Laurie Lou said... (1/18/07 2:02 PM) Reply
Very cute and I love the stripe. Now I am going to have to go and get this pattern too! Thanks for the info on the neck...something to be aware of is very helpful.
carolynw said... (1/18/07 9:04 AM) Reply
In a stripe fabric this top looks terrific.
moss said... (1/18/07 8:45 AM) Reply
That shirt is awesome! Too funny about your mom stealing it :) Nice job, and I really like the stripes.
LauraTS said... (1/18/07 5:18 AM) Reply
Very cute - I like that pattern with the striped fabric.
HenriettenDK said... (1/18/07 4:24 AM) Reply
I have this pattern and after seeing your review I'll have to make it this weekend - love your work!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Violette Field Threads Stella

photo
by: busymomof3

Review
Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Petite Plus Patterns Swing Coat

Pattern Details
Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Victory Chloe Paper Pattern

Pattern Details