Online Sewing Class: Perfectly Fitted Shirt
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6648 (Misses Knit Tops)

63 more reviews
Viewed 1243 times 
Reviewed by:MissCelie
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About MissCeliestarstarstarstar
MD United States
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 154 (patterns: 133)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 230 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:1/18/07 3:41 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Karls_Mommy said... (8/30/07 10:37 AM) Reply
I love this top. I am working on it now, but since adding the neckband, it is too wide. I'm very upset, and not sure how to rectify it at this point. Yours is so lovely though!
Karls_Mommy said... (8/30/07 10:33 AM) Reply
I love this top. I am working on it now, but since adding the neckband, it is too wide. I'm very upset, and not sure how to rectify it at this point. Yours is so lovely though!
Karls_Mommy said... (8/30/07 10:27 AM) Reply
I love this top. I am working on it now, but since adding the neckband, it is too wide. I'm very upset, and not sure how to rectify it at this point. Yours is so lovely though!
purpleseamstress said... (1/18/07 7:17 PM) Reply
Very flattering and I could see where this could take age and pounds off. Thanks for the review.
Mary Stiefer said... (1/18/07 6:59 PM) Reply
Great looking. Funny that your Mom stole it.
KiwiWendy said... (1/18/07 5:35 PM) Reply
cute top. my mum would "borrow" my nicest clothes, so that's a good sign!
Laurie Lou said... (1/18/07 2:02 PM) Reply
Very cute and I love the stripe. Now I am going to have to go and get this pattern too! Thanks for the info on the neck...something to be aware of is very helpful.
carolynw said... (1/18/07 9:04 AM) Reply
In a stripe fabric this top looks terrific.
moss said... (1/18/07 8:45 AM) Reply
That shirt is awesome! Too funny about your mom stealing it :) Nice job, and I really like the stripes.
LauraTS said... (1/18/07 5:18 AM) Reply
Very cute - I like that pattern with the striped fabric.
HenriettenDK said... (1/18/07 4:24 AM) Reply
I have this pattern and after seeing your review I'll have to make it this weekend - love your work!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

McCall's 6204

photo
by: janelouise

Review
Other GertiesBook

photo
by: lalalauren

Review
Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Pattern Details