SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 2945 (super easy)

2 more reviews
Viewed 675 times 
Reviewed by:Chris Kelly
photo

 
 
About Chris Kellystarstar
WA USA
Member since: 10/2/05
Reviews written: 122
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
patterns reviewed: 107
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/24/07 10:40 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coordinates    Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Athene said...
Very nice looking top. I have the pattern so was checking out the reviews tonight as I am thinking of making it.
3/1/08 10:45 PM
SewTwin said...
You can pat yourself on the back for this garment. I have a "Sewing Studio", and haven't produced this many pieces.I have many sheers/silky rayon/slinky I could try this in.Covers and looks sexy at the same time.Win, win results!
1/30/07 0:24 AM
Ody said...
That is an absolutely gorgeous top!! I love this pattern, and I bet you are going to look fabulous in it.
1/27/07 0:04 AM
Tany said...
Very nice top!
1/25/07 3:39 PM
AnneM said...
That is cute. You could also wear it w/ piazzo pants, I bet. I like the "swap" fabrics on your board, also.
1/25/07 3:34 PM
Puddin Pop said...
Very cute. You find the neatest patterns to sew.
1/25/07 11:34 AM
CarolynD said...
Very cute top. This would be lovely over a flowing skirt as well, I bet. Very pretty over a camisole too. I like your idea of a swimsuit cover as well.
1/24/07 11:16 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Sew Sweet Ella Dress

photo
by: JennaF

Review
Folkwear 136

photo
by: material e...

Review
Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

More Info
Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Petite Plus 302 Pattern

More Info