SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 2945 (super easy)

2 more reviews
Viewed 676 times 
Reviewed by:Chris Kelly
photo

 
 
About Chris Kellystarstar
WA United States
Member since: 10/2/05
Reviews: 122 (patterns: 107)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 17 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/24/07 10:40 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coordinates    Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Athene said... (3/1/08 10:45 PM) Reply
Very nice looking top. I have the pattern so was checking out the reviews tonight as I am thinking of making it.
SewTwin said... (1/30/07 0:24 AM) Reply
You can pat yourself on the back for this garment. I have a "Sewing Studio", and haven't produced this many pieces.I have many sheers/silky rayon/slinky I could try this in.Covers and looks sexy at the same time.Win, win results!
Ody said... (1/27/07 0:04 AM) Reply
That is an absolutely gorgeous top!! I love this pattern, and I bet you are going to look fabulous in it.
Tany said... (1/25/07 3:39 PM) Reply
Very nice top!
AnneM said... (1/25/07 3:34 PM) Reply
That is cute. You could also wear it w/ piazzo pants, I bet. I like the "swap" fabrics on your board, also.
Puddin Pop said... (1/25/07 11:34 AM) Reply
Very cute. You find the neatest patterns to sew.
CarolynD said... (1/24/07 11:16 PM) Reply
Very cute top. This would be lovely over a flowing skirt as well, I bet. Very pretty over a camisole too. I like your idea of a swimsuit cover as well.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Butterick 6426

photo
by: Xinxin

Review
Other Zaaberry baby hat

photo
by: sewsweet19...

Review
Fit For Art Sporty Details Expansion Pattern

Fit For Art Sporty Details Expansion Pattern

Pattern Details
Fit For Art Band Variations and Pockets for the Tabula Rasa Jacket

Fit For Art Band Variations and Pockets for the Tabula Rasa Jacket

Pattern Details