SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 2945 (super easy)

2 more reviews
Viewed 675 times 
Reviewed by:Chris Kelly
photo

 
 
About Chris Kellystarstar
WA USA
Member since: 10/2/05
Reviews: 122 (patterns: 107)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/24/07 10:40 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coordinates    Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Athene said... (3/1/08 10:45 PM) Reply
Very nice looking top. I have the pattern so was checking out the reviews tonight as I am thinking of making it.
SewTwin said... (1/30/07 0:24 AM) Reply
You can pat yourself on the back for this garment. I have a "Sewing Studio", and haven't produced this many pieces.I have many sheers/silky rayon/slinky I could try this in.Covers and looks sexy at the same time.Win, win results!
Ody said... (1/27/07 0:04 AM) Reply
That is an absolutely gorgeous top!! I love this pattern, and I bet you are going to look fabulous in it.
Tany said... (1/25/07 3:39 PM) Reply
Very nice top!
AnneM said... (1/25/07 3:34 PM) Reply
That is cute. You could also wear it w/ piazzo pants, I bet. I like the "swap" fabrics on your board, also.
Puddin Pop said... (1/25/07 11:34 AM) Reply
Very cute. You find the neatest patterns to sew.
CarolynD said... (1/24/07 11:16 PM) Reply
Very cute top. This would be lovely over a flowing skirt as well, I bet. Very pretty over a camisole too. I like your idea of a swimsuit cover as well.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Ottobre Design Magazine 03-2009-38

photo
by: quitereaso...

Review
McCall's 3092

photo
by: twilltape

Review
Christine Jonson Straight Shirt

Christine Jonson Straight Shirt

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Pattern Details