SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 2945 (super easy)

2 more reviews
Viewed 675 times 
Reviewed by:Chris Kelly
photo

 
 
About Chris Kellystarstar
WA USA
Member since: 10/2/05
Reviews: 122 (patterns: 107)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/24/07 10:40 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coordinates    Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Athene said... (3/1/08 10:45 PM) Reply
Very nice looking top. I have the pattern so was checking out the reviews tonight as I am thinking of making it.
SewTwin said... (1/30/07 0:24 AM) Reply
You can pat yourself on the back for this garment. I have a "Sewing Studio", and haven't produced this many pieces.I have many sheers/silky rayon/slinky I could try this in.Covers and looks sexy at the same time.Win, win results!
Ody said... (1/27/07 0:04 AM) Reply
That is an absolutely gorgeous top!! I love this pattern, and I bet you are going to look fabulous in it.
Tany said... (1/25/07 3:39 PM) Reply
Very nice top!
AnneM said... (1/25/07 3:34 PM) Reply
That is cute. You could also wear it w/ piazzo pants, I bet. I like the "swap" fabrics on your board, also.
Puddin Pop said... (1/25/07 11:34 AM) Reply
Very cute. You find the neatest patterns to sew.
CarolynD said... (1/24/07 11:16 PM) Reply
Very cute top. This would be lovely over a flowing skirt as well, I bet. Very pretty over a camisole too. I like your idea of a swimsuit cover as well.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Folkwear 209

photo
by: patternadd...

Review
Past Patterns 503

photo
by: Sixtiesgir...

Review
SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

Pattern Details