Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Burda: 2945 (super easy) - Type:Coordinates    printable version
Viewed 673 times 2 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
Reviewed by:Chris Kelly
photo
About Chris Kellystarstar
WA USA
Member since: 10/2/05
Reviews written: 122
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 17 people
patterns reviewed: 107
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/24/07 10:40 PM


See other patterns in this category: Coordinates    Tops    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CarolynD said...
Very cute top. This would be lovely over a flowing skirt as well, I bet. Very pretty over a camisole too. I like your idea of a swimsuit cover as well.
1/24/07 11:16 PM
Puddin Pop said...
Very cute. You find the neatest patterns to sew.
1/25/07 11:34 AM
AnneM said...
That is cute. You could also wear it w/ piazzo pants, I bet. I like the "swap" fabrics on your board, also.
1/25/07 3:34 PM
Tany said...
Very nice top!
1/25/07 3:39 PM
Ody said...
That is an absolutely gorgeous top!! I love this pattern, and I bet you are going to look fabulous in it.
1/27/07 0:04 AM
SewTwin said...
You can pat yourself on the back for this garment. I have a "Sewing Studio", and haven't produced this many pieces.I have many sheers/silky rayon/slinky I could try this in.Covers and looks sexy at the same time.Win, win results!
1/30/07 0:24 AM
Athene said...
Very nice looking top. I have the pattern so was checking out the reviews tonight as I am thinking of making it.
3/1/08 10:45 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

Online Sewing Classes
Bust Adjustments
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Bust Adjustments

Simplicity 2455
photo
Review by SeamsFabul... on 8/30/10
Read Review

Butterick 6016 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )
Butterick 6016 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1220 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22 )
Vogue 1220 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5895
photo
Review by mimi g. on 5/30/13
Read Review

Oliver + S Hide and Seek Tunic (5-12) Digital Pattern
Oliver + S Hide and Seek Tunic (5-12) Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo 3 Button Boots Digital Pattern ( Size 0-18 months )
Peek-A Boo 3 Button Boots Digital Pattern ( Size 0-18 months )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern
You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $22.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Favorite Things A Billfold Pattern
Favorite Things A Billfold Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us