SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 7365 oop (Men's)

Viewed 464 times 
Reviewed by:Chris Kelly
photo

 
 
About Chris Kellystarstar
WA United States
Member since: 10/2/05
Reviews: 122 (patterns: 107)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 17 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/7/07 4:32 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Web site

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
AnneM said... (2/19/07 10:26 AM) Reply
Great tie, and very personalized for your DH. Ties can be a lot of fun when done in something other than boring solids.
Mufffet said... (2/9/07 11:46 AM) Reply
LOVE the tie! :)
Puddin Pop said... (2/8/07 12:45 PM) Reply
That is so sweet of you to make that tie for him. It looks great.
slanden99 said... (2/8/07 9:14 AM) Reply
I like the newspaper print tie. Ditto on being about to find silks appropriate for a men's tie.
Linda G said... (2/7/07 10:41 PM) Reply
Awesome, my husband is the editor for the local newspaper, I have not made a tie in years but I think I will look for this fabric. It would look great with a black shirt.
Ody said... (2/7/07 9:51 PM) Reply
This tie is a treasure!! Remember, I used to fly for the airlines---I know ties! We used to stand and greet hundreds of men everyday at the door and basically see the gambit of ties. This is a definite winner. Great job!
CA Eisenhour said... (2/7/07 9:50 PM) Reply
Great job on the tie! ditto what Mary and Stefanie said about the theme. He's totally "News Worthy" now.
Elemenopeo said... (2/7/07 6:07 PM) Reply
What a great theme tie. It looks really nicely made.
Mary Stiefer said... (2/7/07 5:38 PM) Reply
How appropriate for someone in the newspaper business. I love it. Great job
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Jalie 2449

photo
by: Pinkytoo

Review
Kitschy Coo Lady Skater Dress

photo
by: LM2HYD

Review
Petite Plus D202 DVD

Petite Plus D202 DVD

Pattern Details
SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

SewBaby Terrific Teepees Pattern

Pattern Details