SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 6580 ( Cardigan & Top)

Viewed 631 times 
Reviewed by:Chris Kelly
photo

 
 
About Chris Kellystarstar
WA USA
Member since: 10/2/05
Reviews written: 122
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
patterns reviewed: 107
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/10/07 11:08 PM
Pattern Size:Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lhan said...
Very nice! What a lovely colour. And fancy twinsets being something that people claim to owning and wearing again! What goes around comes around. The Queen would be pleased.
2/11/07 0:16 AM
Helen near Sydney said...
What a fabulous twinset, not fuddy-duddy at all! I can well imagine this with denim, the perfect combination.
2/11/07 0:49 AM
hongkongshopper said...
Very nice! I like the buttons, nice touch.
2/11/07 2:10 AM
ryan's mom said...
I love your twinset! You sure are set for spring with this winner of a duo!!
2/11/07 8:35 AM
cindy-lou said...
Wow, Pittwaitress, this is a HIT! LOVE the color and the shell embellishment. I really like this outfit-- worth all the work you put into it and then some!
2/11/07 9:50 AM
Elemenopeo said...
Very nice set.
2/11/07 3:33 PM
Heatherrique said...
Cute outfit! The top reminded me of a DKNY camisole!
2/11/07 9:41 PM
suzanrossi said...
Pittwaitress, I just get a kick out of your reviews. Your creations have such an exuberance about them! Thank you!
2/11/07 11:31 PM
LiZ said...
Very nice twinset.
2/12/07 2:56 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Butterick 8197

photo
by: Cynbular

Review
McCall's 5388

photo
by: sandramary

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Buy Now