SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 6580 ( Cardigan & Top)

Viewed 632 times 
Reviewed by:Chris Kelly
photo

 
 
About Chris Kellystarstar
WA United States
Member since: 10/2/05
Reviews: 122 (patterns: 107)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 17 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/10/07 11:08 PM
Pattern Size:Regular Petite 
Review Rating:
Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
LiZ said... (2/12/07 2:56 AM) Reply
Very nice twinset.
suzanrossi said... (2/11/07 11:31 PM) Reply
Pittwaitress, I just get a kick out of your reviews. Your creations have such an exuberance about them! Thank you!
Heatherrique said... (2/11/07 9:41 PM) Reply
Cute outfit! The top reminded me of a DKNY camisole!
Elemenopeo said... (2/11/07 3:33 PM) Reply
Very nice set.
cindy-lou said... (2/11/07 9:50 AM) Reply
Wow, Pittwaitress, this is a HIT! LOVE the color and the shell embellishment. I really like this outfit-- worth all the work you put into it and then some!
ryan's mom said... (2/11/07 8:35 AM) Reply
I love your twinset! You sure are set for spring with this winner of a duo!!
hongkongshopper said... (2/11/07 2:10 AM) Reply
Very nice! I like the buttons, nice touch.
Helen near Sydney said... (2/11/07 0:49 AM) Reply
What a fabulous twinset, not fuddy-duddy at all! I can well imagine this with denim, the perfect combination.
Lhan said... (2/11/07 0:16 AM) Reply
Very nice! What a lovely colour. And fancy twinsets being something that people claim to owning and wearing again! What goes around comes around. The Queen would be pleased.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Jumper Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

SewBaby Blankie Buddies Pattern

Pattern Details
Ottobre Woman Magazine 05-2014-5

photo
by: Sue Parrot...

Review