Online Sewing Class: Fun with Fitting - PANTS
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2882 (Tom & Linda Platt)

8 more reviews
Viewed 987 times 
Reviewed by:Chris Kelly
photo

 
 
About Chris Kellystarstar
WA United States
Member since: 10/2/05
Reviews: 122 (patterns: 107)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 17 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/14/07 10:10 PM
Last Updated:2/14/07 10:21 PM
Pattern Size:Regular Petite 
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
AnneM said... (2/22/07 10:23 AM) Reply
This pattern has some nice styles. DS will have to practice a bit with the camera! :)
Ody said... (2/18/07 1:58 PM) Reply
Great pants! I can hardly wait to see the skirt and ls top. Bet you will look fetching in the whole outfit.
Physics Girl said... (2/16/07 12:05 PM) Reply
I'm glad you're trying this pattern out with good results, and I can't wait to hear the results on the top (it's on my list of to-dos)!
cindy-lou said... (2/15/07 3:12 PM) Reply
Gotta love those kid-done pics... but great pants! They look like they's be comfy and glam-- my favorites!
Huldra said... (2/15/07 12:17 PM) Reply
That's a wonderful pattern, I wouldn't have noticed it if it weren't for your review. Definitely on my wish-list now!
Puddin Pop said... (2/15/07 10:52 AM) Reply
Thanks for making me give this pattern a look. Very nice.
moss said... (2/15/07 9:42 AM) Reply
wow smart! I would have never noticed this pattern. :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Kwik Sew 3633

photo
by: Cissy0827

Review
9 inch Bent Handle Scissors

9 inch Bent Handle Scissors

Pattern Details
SewBaby Poncho Pizazz Pattern

SewBaby  Poncho Pizazz Pattern

Pattern Details