SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2882 (Tom & Linda Platt)

8 more reviews
Viewed 984 times 
Reviewed by:Chris Kelly
photo

 
 
About Chris Kellystarstar
WA USA
Member since: 10/2/05
Reviews: 122 (patterns: 107)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/14/07 10:10 PM
Last Updated:2/14/07 10:21 PM
Pattern Size:Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said... (2/22/07 10:23 AM) Reply
This pattern has some nice styles. DS will have to practice a bit with the camera! :)
Ody said... (2/18/07 1:58 PM) Reply
Great pants! I can hardly wait to see the skirt and ls top. Bet you will look fetching in the whole outfit.
Physics Girl said... (2/16/07 12:05 PM) Reply
I'm glad you're trying this pattern out with good results, and I can't wait to hear the results on the top (it's on my list of to-dos)!
cindy-lou said... (2/15/07 3:12 PM) Reply
Gotta love those kid-done pics... but great pants! They look like they's be comfy and glam-- my favorites!
Huldra said... (2/15/07 12:17 PM) Reply
That's a wonderful pattern, I wouldn't have noticed it if it weren't for your review. Definitely on my wish-list now!
Puddin Pop said... (2/15/07 10:52 AM) Reply
Thanks for making me give this pattern a look. Very nice.
moss said... (2/15/07 9:42 AM) Reply
wow smart! I would have never noticed this pattern. :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Simplicity 1639

photo
by: Nana27

Review
Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Petite Plus Patterns Yoked Blouse

Pattern Details