SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2882 (Tom & Linda Platt)

8 more reviews
Viewed 983 times 
Reviewed by:Chris Kelly
photo

 
 
About Chris Kellystarstar
WA USA
Member since: 10/2/05
Reviews written: 122
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
patterns reviewed: 107
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/14/07 10:10 PM
Last Updated:2/14/07 10:21 PM
Pattern Size:Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said...
This pattern has some nice styles. DS will have to practice a bit with the camera! :)
2/22/07 10:23 AM
Ody said...
Great pants! I can hardly wait to see the skirt and ls top. Bet you will look fetching in the whole outfit.
2/18/07 1:58 PM
Physics Girl said...
I'm glad you're trying this pattern out with good results, and I can't wait to hear the results on the top (it's on my list of to-dos)!
2/16/07 12:05 PM
cindy-lou said...
Gotta love those kid-done pics... but great pants! They look like they's be comfy and glam-- my favorites!
2/15/07 3:12 PM
Huldra said...
That's a wonderful pattern, I wouldn't have noticed it if it weren't for your review. Definitely on my wish-list now!
2/15/07 12:17 PM
Puddin Pop said...
Thanks for making me give this pattern a look. Very nice.
2/15/07 10:52 AM
moss said...
wow smart! I would have never noticed this pattern. :)
2/15/07 9:42 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Butterick 5584

photo
by: Futuralon

Review
Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

More Info
Sew Liberated Woodlands Shirt

Sew Liberated Woodlands Shirt

More Info
Advance Pattern Company 7831

photo
by: guineveres...

Review