SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2882 (Tom & Linda Platt)

8 more reviews
Viewed 983 times 
Reviewed by:Chris Kelly
photo

 
 
About Chris Kellystarstar
WA USA
Member since: 10/2/05
Reviews written: 122
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
patterns reviewed: 107
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/14/07 10:10 PM
Last Updated:2/14/07 10:21 PM
Pattern Size:Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
moss said...
wow smart! I would have never noticed this pattern. :)
2/15/07 9:42 AM
Puddin Pop said...
Thanks for making me give this pattern a look. Very nice.
2/15/07 10:52 AM
Huldra said...
That's a wonderful pattern, I wouldn't have noticed it if it weren't for your review. Definitely on my wish-list now!
2/15/07 12:17 PM
cindy-lou said...
Gotta love those kid-done pics... but great pants! They look like they's be comfy and glam-- my favorites!
2/15/07 3:12 PM
Physics Girl said...
I'm glad you're trying this pattern out with good results, and I can't wait to hear the results on the top (it's on my list of to-dos)!
2/16/07 12:05 PM
Ody said...
Great pants! I can hardly wait to see the skirt and ls top. Bet you will look fetching in the whole outfit.
2/18/07 1:58 PM
AnneM said...
This pattern has some nice styles. DS will have to practice a bit with the camera! :)
2/22/07 10:23 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Burda 7866

photo
by: norie crea...

Review
Veronica Pocketbook

Veronica Pocketbook

Buy Now
Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Petite Plus 202 Pattern

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2011-122

photo
by: thepegret

Review