SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4842 (Holiday Decorating)

2 more reviews
Viewed 465 times 
Reviewed by:Peterborough Stitch
photo

 
 
About Peterborough Stitch
ON CANADA
Member since: 11/28/06
Reviews: 4 (patterns: 4)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/18/07 3:17 PM
Last Updated:7/16/07 11:53 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Web site

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Mary Stiefer said... (7/17/07 10:16 AM) Reply
What a great looking stocking. Love your choice of fabrics.
carolynw said... (7/17/07 8:43 AM) Reply
And another "neighbour" coming in from Port Hope - isn't that great that we are all so close!! Small world indeed. Nice stocking - am in the midst of making some for our Quilt Guild's Open House in late September - hope some folk who attend will be in an early Christmas mode LOL!!
AnneM said... (4/6/07 11:56 AM) Reply
There are definitely some advantages to smaller stockings (referencing having to fill them! ) . Congrats on these, and if you figure out how to post pictures that would be fun.
Peterborough Stitch said... (2/18/07 11:28 PM) Reply
Nice of you 'locals' to drop in. Thanks for the support. I'm still a rookie, but learning constantly. ;) I'm still trying to find an easy way to post photos, but hope to have the fixed in another day or two.
oracle said... (2/18/07 10:46 PM) Reply
Hey, there. I'm in Grafton! Yes, you both know where that is. Best of luck in your sewing pursuits!
sewbehind said... (2/18/07 3:20 PM) Reply
You are ready for next year. I must have missed you before, I am in Belleville, Ontario. Great stocking.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Simplicity 2927

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Wrap Top

Christine Jonson Wrap Top

Pattern Details