SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 4842 (Holiday Decorating)

2 more reviews
Viewed 465 times 
Reviewed by:Peterborough Stitch
photo

 
 
About Peterborough Stitch
ON CANADA
Member since: 11/28/06
Reviews: 4 (patterns: 4)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/18/07 3:17 PM
Last Updated:7/16/07 11:53 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Crafts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mary Stiefer said... (7/17/07 10:16 AM) Reply
What a great looking stocking. Love your choice of fabrics.
carolynw said... (7/17/07 8:43 AM) Reply
And another "neighbour" coming in from Port Hope - isn't that great that we are all so close!! Small world indeed. Nice stocking - am in the midst of making some for our Quilt Guild's Open House in late September - hope some folk who attend will be in an early Christmas mode LOL!!
AnneM said... (4/6/07 11:56 AM) Reply
There are definitely some advantages to smaller stockings (referencing having to fill them! ) . Congrats on these, and if you figure out how to post pictures that would be fun.
Peterborough Stitch said... (2/18/07 11:28 PM) Reply
Nice of you 'locals' to drop in. Thanks for the support. I'm still a rookie, but learning constantly. ;) I'm still trying to find an easy way to post photos, but hope to have the fixed in another day or two.
oracle said... (2/18/07 10:46 PM) Reply
Hey, there. I'm in Grafton! Yes, you both know where that is. Best of luck in your sewing pursuits!
sewbehind said... (2/18/07 3:20 PM) Reply
You are ready for next year. I must have missed you before, I am in Belleville, Ontario. Great stocking.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

McCall's 6513

photo
by: madebyj

Review
BurdaStyle Downloadable 9306

photo
by: liliv

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Pattern Details