SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> Drafted from RTW> no number (ruffled tank top)

Viewed 615 times 
Reviewed by:Chris Kelly
photo

 
 
About Chris Kellystarstar
WA United States
Member since: 10/2/05
Reviews: 122 (patterns: 107)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 17 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/28/07 7:37 PM
Last Updated:2/28/07 7:52 PM
Review Rating:
Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
AnneM said... (3/2/07 8:07 AM) Reply
I love your top -much more so than your RTW inspiration, actually.
cindy-lou said... (3/1/07 10:05 AM) Reply
Super top! I have got to try that chenille stuff. BTW, I just got the Kors site to pull up and your version wins-- without question!
valerie sews said... (3/1/07 5:30 AM) Reply
Very creative top. I like it. Thanks for sharing the idea.
Helen near Sydney said... (3/1/07 2:59 AM) Reply
Love it. Caught myself scrolling to find the pattern number, realised it was no numjber! Well done on a successful draft.
Chris Kelly said... (2/28/07 8:41 PM) Reply
It's called Chenille-It Blooming Bias...stitch it, wash it, You're done!!! I can not remember for the life of me where I bought it...but I do know it was on line. It came in a 20-50 yard roll...I think 20?
quilter55 said... (2/28/07 8:13 PM) Reply
Love your top! From what kind of fabric did you cut the chenille strips and were they bias or straight of grain?
Mary Stiefer said... (2/28/07 7:50 PM) Reply
This is so cute and what a great idea you had with the chenille. What a fun top.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beyond the BoatNeck
Beyond the BoatNeck

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

No Pattern Used 2014-6

photo
by: katlew03

Review
No Pattern Used The Stepford Dress

photo
by: eirenep

Review
Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tamari Apron Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Pattern Details