Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
McCall's: 8555 (Doll Clothes Package) - Type:Crafts    printable version
Viewed 786 times
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
Reviewed by:Chris Kelly
photo
About Chris Kellystarstar
WA USA
Member since: 10/2/05
Reviews written: 122
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 17 people
patterns reviewed: 107
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/10/07 11:14 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
nimble said...
Oh what gorgeous doll clothes!! The raincoat is beautiful and so is everything else!
3/11/07 1:10 AM
Patzee said...
Oh, so cute!
3/11/07 3:45 AM
cindy-lou said...
PT, you have such patience and discipline. I know this is a labor of love for you and the love shows through beautifully! She will love them all.
3/11/07 9:49 AM
Linda G said...
they are so cute. You are a whiz at your sewing machine....
3/11/07 10:09 AM
Stilltheone said...
What a great job you did on these doll clothes!!!! And what an adorable dog on your profile picture.
3/11/07 11:00 AM
F and L said...
Those are exquisite. Just absolutely beautiful.
3/11/07 11:06 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
Oh my gosh - these are all adorable.
3/11/07 11:34 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
Oh my gosh - these are all adorable.
3/11/07 11:34 AM
PhyllisC said...
Wonderful - I love seeing doll clothes made from real fashion fabrics!
3/11/07 12:08 PM
Annette1 said...
Boy, I wish I had a new wardrobe like this! Great job!
3/11/07 1:31 PM
Ody said...
I showed Abby the doll clothes, and now you have me in trouble--no wait---you can make her clothes in October when you come!! These are absolutely darling and you are making me rethink making doll clothes. No, I know, you make little clothes and tiny elves come clean your house. That's how you have been so neat all along!!! (For those of you who read this down the road, this is a private joke. PT is a self admitted neat freak!)
3/11/07 5:52 PM
Chris Kelly said...
I wish I had tiny little elves...lol
3/11/07 6:06 PM
blue mooney said...
so cute!
3/11/07 6:38 PM
Elemenopeo said...
They are fantastic.
3/12/07 10:01 PM
AnneM said...
That is so cute!
4/1/07 8:23 PM
LiZ said...
Wow , these are beautiful doll's clothes. You certainly have a lot of patience.
4/2/07 4:19 PM
Marji said...
Beautiful, and what a lovely gift for someone who is so obviously special.
4/2/07 7:10 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

Online Sewing Classes
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Projects By Jane Sexy Zippy Wristlet
photo
Review by Sdtex on 10/12/12
Read Review

Vogue 1353 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )
Vogue 1353 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )

Details
Price: $32.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewaholic Patterns Cambie Dress Pattern
Sewaholic Patterns Cambie Dress Pattern

Details
Price: $17.98
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCall's 9665 Kids' Chair
photo
Review by Wagon on 7/1/10
Read Review

Simple Things The Hobo Bag Digital Pattern
Simple Things The Hobo Bag Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Salme Lydia Blouse Digital Pattern
Salme Lydia Blouse Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Beginner Sewing Lab 101 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford
Beginner Sewing Lab 101  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Details
Price: $14.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sew Chic MyrtleWood Dress Pattern (ln7401)
Sew Chic MyrtleWood Dress Pattern (ln7401)

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us