Online Sewing Class: Create a Jacket Muslin
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Vogue 7975 or Kwik Sew 3258">The Contemporary Couture Jacket Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 05-2006-28 (Dutch Pinafore)

Viewed 393 times 
Reviewed by:Annika
photo

 
 
About Annikastar
WA USA
Member since: 11/14/03
Reviews: 37 (patterns: 35)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 20 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/18/07 10:13 PM
Last Updated:3/18/07 10:49 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Monica G said... (3/22/07 4:07 PM) Reply
Love your use of the embroidery band. I, too, love this particular pattern.
Vibekeinyork said... (3/21/07 2:30 AM) Reply
Hi! Was wondering about that, when I saw your Ottobre reviews just now. Cool. Little Rosie is lucky. Hmm .. we have a 6yr birthday coming up for one of my nieces... a little redhead. Must find the Ottobres.
slanden99 said... (3/20/07 4:18 PM) Reply
I like your version of the dress better than the one in the magazine. I like the placement of the embroidery
KarenP said... (3/19/07 12:33 PM) Reply
Cute! I really like the look of this pattern and hope to make it for my daughter when she gets older. I'm glad to know it's a winner!
Patzee said... (3/19/07 3:28 AM) Reply
Your version of this pattern is terrific. What a departure from the photo. I have just started combing the aisles of the thrift stores in search of unusual or very economical fabrics for children's clothing. I also get some nice ideas from thumbing through the racks. Thanks for the review!
Heatherrique said... (3/18/07 11:24 PM) Reply
Very pretty and trendy for that lucky girl!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Linings
All About Linings

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Pattern Details
Silhouette Patterns 4509

photo
by: SquishSews

Review