Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Ottobre Design Magazine: 05-2006-28 (Dutch Pinafore) - Type:Kids(boys & girls)    printable version
Viewed 393 times
Review rated Helpful by 2 people   
Reviewed by:Annika
photo
Friend of PR
About Annikastar
WA USA
Member since: 11/14/03
Reviews written: 37
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 20 people
patterns reviewed: 35
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/18/07 10:13 PM
Last Updated:3/18/07 10:49 PM


NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Heatherrique said...
Very pretty and trendy for that lucky girl!
3/18/07 11:24 PM
Patzee said...
Your version of this pattern is terrific. What a departure from the photo. I have just started combing the aisles of the thrift stores in search of unusual or very economical fabrics for children's clothing. I also get some nice ideas from thumbing through the racks. Thanks for the review!
3/19/07 3:28 AM
KarenP said...
Cute! I really like the look of this pattern and hope to make it for my daughter when she gets older. I'm glad to know it's a winner!
3/19/07 12:33 PM
slanden99 said...
I like your version of the dress better than the one in the magazine. I like the placement of the embroidery
3/20/07 4:18 PM
Vibekeinyork said...
Hi! Was wondering about that, when I saw your Ottobre reviews just now. Cool. Little Rosie is lucky. Hmm .. we have a 6yr birthday coming up for one of my nieces... a little redhead. Must find the Ottobres.
3/21/07 2:30 AM
Monica G said...
Love your use of the embroidery band. I, too, love this particular pattern.
3/22/07 4:07 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

Vogue Patterns 7975
photo
Review by marjenann on 9/21/10
Read Review

New Look 6292 Pattern ( Size 10-12-14-16-18-20-22 )
New Look 6292 Pattern ( Size 10-12-14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7769 Pattern
Burda 7769 Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jalie 3132
photo
Review by LynneH on 12/10/13
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Adele 3 Tier Ruffle Skirt Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Adele 3 Tier Ruffle Skirt Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Sweetheart Halter Digital Pattern ( Size 6 mo -12 years )
Peek-A Boo Sweetheart Halter Digital Pattern ( Size 6 mo -12 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Christine Jonson Inset Jacket
Christine Jonson Inset Jacket

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )
Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 16-24(Cup B-DD) )

Details
Price: $20.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us