SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 05-2006-28 (Dutch Pinafore)

Viewed 393 times 
Reviewed by:Annika
photo

 
 
About Annikastar
WA USA
Member since: 11/14/03
Reviews: 37 (patterns: 35)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 21 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/18/07 10:13 PM
Last Updated:3/18/07 10:49 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Monica G said... (3/22/07 4:07 PM) Reply
Love your use of the embroidery band. I, too, love this particular pattern.
Vibekeinyork said... (3/21/07 2:30 AM) Reply
Hi! Was wondering about that, when I saw your Ottobre reviews just now. Cool. Little Rosie is lucky. Hmm .. we have a 6yr birthday coming up for one of my nieces... a little redhead. Must find the Ottobres.
slanden99 said... (3/20/07 4:18 PM) Reply
I like your version of the dress better than the one in the magazine. I like the placement of the embroidery
KarenP said... (3/19/07 12:33 PM) Reply
Cute! I really like the look of this pattern and hope to make it for my daughter when she gets older. I'm glad to know it's a winner!
Patzee said... (3/19/07 3:28 AM) Reply
Your version of this pattern is terrific. What a departure from the photo. I have just started combing the aisles of the thrift stores in search of unusual or very economical fabrics for children's clothing. I also get some nice ideas from thumbing through the racks. Thanks for the review!
Heatherrique said... (3/18/07 11:24 PM) Reply
Very pretty and trendy for that lucky girl!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Jalie 2565

photo
by: dakotasews

Review
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details