SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 66842-1000 (sleeve board cover)

Viewed 712 times 
Reviewed by:Nancywin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nancywinstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/25/06
Reviews written: 274
Favored by: 122 people
patterns reviewed: 230
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/7/07 1:44 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 12 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said...
You're good. Thanks for figuring this out for everyone else. :)
4/20/07 7:43 PM
EveS said...
Oh this is perfect to replace my old icky one! And choosing happy fabric sure will help my pressing attitude! THANKS!!!
4/9/07 3:43 PM
Rosie who use to be Rose said...
I have one of these that I bought at a garage sale that needs covering. I'm printing this out! Thank you for doing all the thinking for me:)
4/8/07 7:39 PM
martinanne said...
Thank you! This is very helpful!!
4/8/07 0:36 AM
Hilary said...
:D than you so much!! I need to make one of these too, but I have put it off for an embarrassingly long time. I am printing off your review and will be following your direcrions. thanks again!!
4/7/07 4:54 PM
snaffles said...
Thank you. This is exactly what I've been needing to do (and putting off). I appreciate you saving me from having to think it through...you've done all the work.
4/7/07 4:12 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Butterick 5644

photo
by: rhgarza

Review
Candice

Candice

More Info
Christine Jonson Wrap Top

Christine Jonson Wrap Top

More Info