Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Self Drafted Pattern: 66842-1000 (sleeve board cover) - Type:Home Dec    printable version
Viewed 711 times
Review rated Very Helpful by 12 people   
Reviewed by:Nancywin
photo
Friend of PR
About Nancywinstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/25/06
Reviews written: 267
Favored by: 121 people
patterns reviewed: 224
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/7/07 1:44 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
snaffles said...
Thank you. This is exactly what I've been needing to do (and putting off). I appreciate you saving me from having to think it through...you've done all the work.
4/7/07 4:12 PM
Hilary said...
:D than you so much!! I need to make one of these too, but I have put it off for an embarrassingly long time. I am printing off your review and will be following your direcrions. thanks again!!
4/7/07 4:54 PM
martinanne said...
Thank you! This is very helpful!!
4/8/07 0:36 AM
Rosie who use to be Rose said...
I have one of these that I bought at a garage sale that needs covering. I'm printing this out! Thank you for doing all the thinking for me:)
4/8/07 7:39 PM
EveS said...
Oh this is perfect to replace my old icky one! And choosing happy fabric sure will help my pressing attitude! THANKS!!!
4/9/07 3:43 PM
AnneM said...
You're good. Thanks for figuring this out for everyone else. :)
4/20/07 7:43 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Online Sewing Classes
Put it on the Bias
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
Put it on the Bias

Simplicity 2431
photo
Review by Lookingpas... on 9/9/11
Read Review

Butterick 4574 Pattern ( Size XLG-XXL-XXXL )
Butterick 4574 Pattern ( Size XLG-XXL-XXXL )

Details
Price: $15.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8887 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16-18-20 )
Vogue 8887 Pattern ( Size 12-14-16-18-20 )

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 3887
photo
Review by angie.a on 7/8/08
Read Review

Salme Peplum Skirt Digital Pattern
Salme Peplum Skirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Strappy Sandals Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo -18 mo )
Peek-A Boo Strappy Sandals Digital Pattern ( Size 0 mo -18 mo )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Favorite Things Mama Mia Pattern
Favorite Things Mama Mia Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern
SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us