Online Sewing Class: Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 66842-1000 (sleeve board cover)

Viewed 715 times 
Reviewed by:Nancywin
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nancywinstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/25/06
Reviews: 285 (patterns: 241)
Favored by: 128 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/7/07 1:44 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 13 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

boutiquefabric.com


High end fashion fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
labsrule said... (5/19/15 12:03 PM) Reply
I am going to use this method to make a cover for my big board. Thanks so much for the instructions.
Nancywin replied...(5/21/15 0:18 AM)
You're welcome! That cover is still on that board and I use it every time I sew!
AnneM said... (4/20/07 7:43 PM) Reply
You're good. Thanks for figuring this out for everyone else. :)
EveS said... (4/9/07 3:43 PM) Reply
Oh this is perfect to replace my old icky one! And choosing happy fabric sure will help my pressing attitude! THANKS!!!
Rosie who use to be Rose said... (4/8/07 7:39 PM) Reply
I have one of these that I bought at a garage sale that needs covering. I'm printing this out! Thank you for doing all the thinking for me:)
martinanne said... (4/8/07 0:36 AM) Reply
Thank you! This is very helpful!!
Hilary said... (4/7/07 4:54 PM) Reply
:D than you so much!! I need to make one of these too, but I have put it off for an embarrassingly long time. I am printing off your review and will be following your direcrions. thanks again!!
snaffles said... (4/7/07 4:12 PM) Reply
Thank you. This is exactly what I've been needing to do (and putting off). I appreciate you saving me from having to think it through...you've done all the work.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

No Pattern Used No Pattern Used

photo
by: AmberSage

Review
Sewing Workshop Village Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Village Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Victory Lola Paper Pattern

Victory Lola Paper Pattern

Pattern Details