SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3887 (Misses Pullover Top and Belt)

42 more reviews
Viewed 1612 times 
Reviewed by:Erica B.
photo

 
 
About Erica B.starstarstarstar
AL
Member since: 6/6/06
Reviews written: 161
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 414 people
patterns reviewed: 161
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/20/07 2:31 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Vests    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
23 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AlexaNJ said...
Beautiful, as always! I love the color
4/20/07 2:48 PM
Christina Sonja said...
"Ridiculously easy" is what I love to hear! I have this pattern in my production queue.
4/20/07 2:55 PM
Pit Mommy said...
Erica B., you are "ridiculously" cute and so is your top! I LOVE it!
4/20/07 3:06 PM
Lynngray said...
Looks great on you. Thanks for the review
4/20/07 3:22 PM
Vonnevo said...
Gorgeous top Erica. The colour suits you very well and pops with the denim jeans.
4/20/07 3:36 PM
narcissaqtpie said...
Cute top! I'm loving the yellow.
4/20/07 3:41 PM
Lori V said...
It may be easy but it packs a punch with style, wonderful top.
4/20/07 5:33 PM
farqs said...
You always sew garments that look great on you and body type!
4/20/07 5:48 PM
jlg said...
Totally cute on you.
4/20/07 6:42 PM
sandrasdaughter said...
Gorgeous and a wonderful fit!
4/20/07 11:08 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
Very cute!
4/21/07 0:09 AM
Annette1 said...
Love that yellow!
4/21/07 0:51 AM
fatbaby said...
Ohhh HOW pretty. And the yellow is fabulous on you! Wanda
4/21/07 7:44 AM
Re Becca said...
That top is ridiculously cute as well! Thanks for the review, easy is nice to see once and awhile.
4/21/07 10:36 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
What a darling top.
4/21/07 11:21 AM
Heatherrique said...
You make a very easy top looks so glamorous! Nice, Erica!
4/21/07 11:45 AM
Marji said...
very au courant with the yellow. It looks great on you.
4/21/07 1:12 PM
Puddin Pop said...
Erica, it is cute and looks very cool for summer, which will be hitting full blast, very soon. The fit is great and yellow is your color.
4/21/07 9:35 PM
samantha tapia said...
Erica....., I want to be like you!!! I love this shirt and if it's that easy I'm getting this patten too.
4/27/07 2:09 AM
AnneM said...
Very nice summer top. Obviously everything went together well. You wear yellow well.
4/29/07 7:30 PM
Hilary said...
This looks great on you-now I want this pattern when I see all the great tops everyone is(are?) making. The envelope looks so uninviting to me but everyone's tops are lovely. Thanks for the review!
6/14/07 3:16 PM
michellep74 said...
Your top is so cute! Reading your review and seeing the final result makes me want to go out and pick up this pattern!
7/23/07 1:06 PM
Katrin7 said...
I just ordered this pattern today. I was totally in love with it after seeing it in your blog this summer. I will make a winter-version and wear a long sleeve shirt under it.
8/14/07 3:42 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Other 3221

photo
by: Jrhee

Review
Sew Liberated Aurelia Cardigan

Sew Liberated Aurelia Cardigan

Buy Now
Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Petite Plus 302 Pattern

Buy Now